Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 29, 2024

Extend’s product protection offers a great peace of mind for many of our customers. Their service is fast and exceptional, bringing extra value to our products. Our experience with them has been phenomenal and their support is fast to respond. They are someone we highly recommend!

NZXT
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 28, 2024

Extend is a great way to increase AOV and overall revenue while also supporting your customers!
We have technical difficulties due to the way our shopify store is set up and their team is attentive and works with us to find solutions to customize the experience to our needs.
Implementation is super simple and done through the app which we can appreciate!

Lectric eBikes
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 22, 2024

We've been using Extend for more than a year and they have been fantastic. Quick responses and our customers have very happy with the results.

The integration with Shopify has been seamless and their merchant portal is very easy to use as well

Having Extend as an option for our customers has help increase sales as well because it gives them a piece of mind when purchasing some very expensive pieces

Highly recommend

Denver Modern
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 23, 2024

We've offered Extend product protection and shipping protection to our customers for a couple of years now and both products are very popular. My experience with them has been great. The support I've received from our account manager has been great, the merchant portal is good and easy to use, the website and customer service for the customers is good. I highly recommend them.

Fenix Store
United States
9 months using the app
February 22, 2024

We've been using Extend to offer a sense of reassurance on big ticket items, and we're getting good revenue from it. The backend system basically runs itself, and my experience with the integration team, when onboarding, was smooth and painless.

Bear Mattress
United States
5 months using the app
February 22, 2024

The Extend team has been great from the moment we set up our initial call. They are always quick to respond, very knowledgeable, and understand the different facets of our business. It is also great to know that our products are protected from shipping and beyond!

THELIFESTYLEDCO Shop
United States
9 months using the app
February 26, 2024

App works great and support is quick to help when needed. Highly recommended if you are looking to offer extended protection plans on your website.

Avanquil
United States
9 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Really easy to use, team helped onboarding, responsive support. I'd recommend for insurance, especially on high ticket items.

White Duck Outdoors
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 20, 2024

Great app that helps us to grow our business and maximizes customer satisfaction.
The Extend team is very helpful. We are very happy to work with them.

Boutique Rugs
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 27, 2024

In our niche kiln industry, personalized solutions are essential, and Extend has proven to excel in this aspect. Implementing their protection plans has greatly enhanced our offerings and customer satisfaction. I highly recommend their services.

Kiln Frog
United States
Almost 2 years using the app