Reviews (23)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
March 15, 2024

So far we have had no issues with Extend and the team is really great to work with.

Namesake
United States
3 months using the app
February 18, 2024

Great App. Very Happy with Extend really helped us minimizing customer damage and lost package claims.

VantPanels.com
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 21, 2024

Easy setup, great team to work with!

Babyletto
United States
3 months using the app
April 4, 2022

Extend has proven to be an efficient way to boost revenue and drive trust among consumers. After a simple setup and requires little to no attention. We did a lot of shopping around for extended warranty partners and glad we picked Extend!

Addaday.com
United States
3 months using the app
March 23, 2022

We've been using Extend for a couple years now and they have always responded quickly to issues we have and their team handle's almost everything so it's an easy integration. Our support rep Dan has been great too.

HairMax
United States
3 months using the app
March 23, 2022

We have recently launched Extend, and it has been the easiest integration that we went live with. The team has been very responsive and supportive during the integration process.

AmScope
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 21, 2022

We recently started a partnership with Extend and we are so glad we did! You simply earn with them. Better yet is they are there to take care of your customers when they have accidental damage on their purchases! The team consisting of extremely helpful experts from Jerry to Kushal, Hank and all others make a huge difference. Extend helps you extend peace of mind to your customers! Aaron (Luna Furniture - Houston, TX)

Luna Furniture
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 24, 2022

Extend is a fantastic service that has improved my bottom line while also providing a great asset to my customers. I highly recommend using this provider over others in the industry. The service you receive with Extend is amazing. My account manager Dan is always helping me make improvements to the user experience and I'm very grateful to have him as a member of our team.

Very Good Fireplace
United States
6 minutes using the app
March 5, 2024

RoadRunner Scooters
United States
Over 1 year using the app