Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for efficiently managing and redirecting customers to external sites. They praise its user-friendly interface, customizable buttons, and time-saving bulk edit features. Its compatibility with various Shopify themes and 2.0 templates is also appreciated. The support team is consistently commended for their quick and effective assistance. Merchants find the app affordable and good value for money, ideal for e-commerce businesses looking to streamline external link management.

March 30, 2023

I really think all these reviews for this app are fake. This doesn't work at all I use the DAWN theme and it's impossible to use this app. I checked a youtube video about how to do it and in the comment section people have the same problems that I have. DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT DOESN'T WORK I wasted 2 hours trying to connect it to my store don't waste your time just try a different app. I wish I could give 0 stars because it doesn't even deserve a 1 star

NoirBands
United States
6 months using the app
Thalia replied April 3, 2023

I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our app. However, I must strongly disagree with your one-star review. Our team has worked tirelessly to create a high-quality and user-friendly app that meets the needs of our customers.

We do not have a Youtube video. Our installation instructions are mentioned in our docs. Our support team is ready to assist anytime when contacted.

It is unfair to give us the lowest possible rating without giving us the opportunity to address your issues. And to say that other reviews are fake is highly incorrect.

We take all feedback seriously and are committed to improving our app based on user feedback. However, we cannot make any changes or improvements based on unconstructive criticism.

If you have specific feedback or suggestions for how we can improve our app, we would be more than happy to hear them. But until then, we cannot take your review seriously or make any changes based on it.

Thank you for considering our perspective and we hope to hear from you soon.