Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
June 26, 2020

I signed up to this app, but I received a message informing me that they were unable to install it with my theme. They sent me an email informing me that they would come back to me with an update or a possible work around. To date there has been not contact from them.
This is unfortunate as Shopify customer support recommended this app.

GetBras
United States
18 days using the app
Edited May 21, 2018

It doesn't work on Shoptimized Theme. But for standard (old Themes) is good. A lot of features.

Diwinestorage
United States
22 days using the app
May 18, 2017

I just got this app and I am having problems with. It would be nice if there was a chat or phone number to talk to someone with questions. I am in my free trail and may not get to the 10 days. Support lacks!!!!

Yourwholesalepetstore
United States
6 days using the app
August 31, 2018

Installed app. Gave developer access. Developers states my theme doesn't support this app. Day later I find a product live on our website with the developers placeholder product. Maybe I would have given this product a better review had not had this experience. You may have a better experience. Mine was a waste of time and I wasn't happy with the live dummy product.

Urban Modesty Inc
United States
2 days using the app
March 27, 2018

Good so far, I tried other similar apps, had no clue what to do

Distinctive Gifts Boutque
Canada
1 day using the app
November 20, 2018

Installation team installed and they said it's ready to use. but no... i've set some options but nothing shown on my product page. i've watched guide video several times and still no idea why it's not working. I've sent an email with screen shots of my setting and waited for 12 hours... no any answer. i don't want to spend more time to try this app.. better look for another one.

Sire USA
United States
About 20 hours using the app
November 30, 2017

Did not work for Jumpstart theme (a shopify theme) and I felt it was a bit of a hack job, with a product that shows up in your store but can't be deleted. However, maybe it works well for other themes. Wasn't right for me unfortunately.

Quirkshop Com Au
Australia
About 22 hours using the app
Edited March 27, 2017

If I could give this app less starts, I would. The installation instructions are extremely difficult to follow. The only way to contact customer support is via email which takes 8+ hours for a response AND they have no way to offer assistance to stores with certain apps already installed.
I have now been contacted several time by the developer asking me to remove my review. I attempted to use this app, it did not work for me and customer service was very slow in any sort of a reply. When they finally did reply it was to tell me they couldn't help me and to remove my review. Customers be warned!

Mbkplanners
United States
About 8 hours using the app
October 24, 2017

So far, i'm totally frustrated... All the other apps I've used have given instant support, and I finally got an emailed response saying they'll "TRY" to get to my installation by tomorrow. Um no. How are other apps offering awesome customer service and a paid app can't? Not impressed.

Adorably Adorned
United States
About 5 hours using the app
November 20, 2017

does not work on some templates, this has been confirmed by the support

Completepc4you
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app