Reviews (72)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
May 21, 2024

**ONLY SUITABLE FOR 20 Variants**
I was really excited when I paid and installed the app but unfortunately it only allows 20 variants, even in the paid versions. As I run a clothing brand, this did not suit my needs. I have over 80 variants on some styles.

Thermal Theory
Australia
21 minutes using the app
Casual Ecommerce Apps replied May 22, 2024

Yes currently the app is limited to 20 variants per products due to performance limitations. We do mention this in the FAQ section of the app. We have sent you app credits to offset the subscription charge. We're sorry the app cannot service your current store requirements.

January 16, 2024

Love the ease of the app but so far, very buggy. I've sent messages to support without a response. Hoping to get this working smoothly as I love what it offers.

Balm Valley Co
United States
2 months using the app
Casual Ecommerce Apps replied January 18, 2024

Our servers were down at the time of this review. This was addressed promptly.

January 15, 2024

You can't change the color of the button. It is not filled and same color as the background which makes it hard to see. The presale button is one of the most important parts of the sales funnel

Renegade Road
United States
20 days using the app
January 28, 2024

The supporting team never answer to the email,

I have reinstalled the app and again it asked me to pay.

Score Store
United Arab Emirates
6 days using the app
Casual Ecommerce Apps replied January 29, 2024

We replied to your support request email immediately. We also sent you a $10 app credit to offset the charge immediately as well. When you uninstall an app the subscription automatically cancels so when you reinstall you have to reselect a plan this is the case with all apps.

September 29, 2023

im having trouble the video looks very easy but the steps are not as you say. some prompts arent as easy finding them. i cant save anything that i change with thin the app. its quite frustrating! im trying to purchase the upgrade and the link is broken to initiate the purchase

Warmartianzbrand
United States
About 13 hours using the app
Casual Ecommerce Apps replied September 30, 2023

Hello,

We have no history if you reaching out to us for support. We respond to all support inquiries within 24 hours. According to the app history you installed and uninstalled within an hour, without reaching out to us for support with the issue you were having.

October 20, 2023

I liked how simple this app was to set up but seems to be missing some functionality. As it worked for the first product variant that opens when you select the product but didn't show for other product variations and vanished when you reselected the initial variation, even though I set it up to work the same for all variations.

Griffin Equestrian
New Zealand
20 minutes using the app
Casual Ecommerce Apps replied October 22, 2023

In this case this means that the app needs some extra custom setup to work with your specific theme. This is the case with some themes, especially older ones. We have no history of you reaching out to support for help with this additional setup.

February 4, 2024

Support - Bitte um Hilfe !!
App macht eigentlich einen guten Eindruck. Sieht gut aus.
Leider funktioniert, trotz Unlimited Paket der Bulk für Artikel nicht. Da auch das Helpcenter dieser App nicht zu klicken ist, bitte ich um Hilfe auf diesem Weg. Ich brauche über 3000 Artikel mit Varianten in der Productlist, aber es geht nicht über die Bulk Funktion.
Bitte um Hilfe !!

TERRA-Pflanzenoutlet
Germany
1 day using the app
Casual Ecommerce Apps replied February 6, 2024

Hello, unfortunately the app cannot currently handle 3000 products. The current performance capacity for the app is around 600 products on the preorder list at once. We hope to be able to raise this limit in the future. We have sent you app credits to offset the subscription charge since the app cannot currently meet your requirements.