The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and efficient order management. Key features include courier tracking number assignment, fulfillment data sending, and process automation. The app's ability to manage multiple online channels and support courier integration is also valued. The customer support team, especially Ankit, Prince, and Azeem, are praised for their prompt and exceptional assistance. Recommended for small businesses, the app's reporting and analysis features are found useful for tracking progress. Merchants commend its reliability, responsive customer support, and reasonable pricing.

October 25, 2023

The Shipway Panel is use friendly.

1. Prettly simple design & use-case, covers most of the Logistics Needs.
2. Reports and analysis helps for understanding of your progress.
3. Might face glitches sometimes (but that is resolved by team in no-time)
4. Team is Prompt in response & supportive. (delivery escalations take some Turn Around time)
5. KAM support is a big help. Thanks Ankit

Monoxa

themonoxa
India
About 2 months using the app
July 19, 2023

"I'm absolutely delighted with the courier service! From start to finish, they exceeded my expectations. The whole process was smooth and hassle-free. The package arrived on time, and the delivery person was incredibly courteous and professional. It's such a relief to know that I can rely on them to handle my shipments efficiently. I can't say enough good things about their service, and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a reliable courier. Thank you for making my experience so pleasant

Tanusri Sarees
India
3 months using the app
July 19, 2023

The Shipway order panel is super easy to use, and the customer team is friendly and resolves queries efficiently. I am Using Shipway since last 3 month, amazing experience. Ankit is very supportive, provide quick solutions.

Helping hand for my small business, Thank you Ankit for helping us out.

belageo
India
3 months using the app
July 19, 2023

The Shipway Panel is use friendly.
1. Prettly simple design & use-case, covers most of the Logistics Needs.
2. Reports and analysis helps for understanding of your progress.
3. Might face glitches sometimes (but that is resolved by team in no-time)
4. Team is Prompt in response & supportive. (delivery escalations take some Turn Around time)
5. KAM support is a big help.
6. Panel can improve in real-time responses

ClickOnCare
India
29 days using the app
July 19, 2023

Shipway is an excellent e-commerce Shipping platform to courier our material all over India with a nominal charges. The application & onboarding process is very simple and easy. The interface is simple and understandable. Order syncing and managing has become easier. Their support team is very helpful in faster resolution of any issues. and KAM MR.NITIN is very supportive and responsible.

Homcci India
India
2 months using the app
July 19, 2023

Brilliant as always..... Top shelf service every time......Very easy to use!! Keep up the good work!

Manestream
India
4 months using the app
July 19, 2023

Great experience. Smooth interface & timely service. Thanks to our account manager Gourav all our issues get resolved on call unlike other companies where you've to talk to the bot.
Cheers

ZACH BEYOND ARTISTRY
India
About 2 months using the app
July 19, 2023

Great service and supportive staff. Prince is available anytime for support, Satisfied with the service quality and also they deliver the desired results.

Coloressence Cosmetics
India
3 months using the app
Edited May 30, 2023

The overall panel is really easy to use. Far better than the others in the market. The team is also quite supportive as well.
However the logistic services need to be improved a lot. The KAM support is close to zero if you don't have much orders yet. Hope this improves in future.

Case It
India
About 1 month using the app
March 28, 2023

The customer support team was incredibly helpful, and order processing has become quite smooth. Great app!

TONOTO
India
Almost 3 years using the app