Facebook & Twitter Auto Post

Facebook & Twitter Auto Post

by Socialhead

Auto post and schedule post your products to social media.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 40 reviews

Zero Grav Store

Great customer service. The app is useful and helps if you are in the need of automated posting for your social media with tailored posts

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Hi Zero Grav Store store admin,

I am Tracie from Customer Support of Socialpublish. Thank you so much for your precious review

While using our app, if you have any problem, please tell me, I will support you right away.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead. Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Once again, thank you for choosing our app. Have a nice day

Warmest Regards,
Tracie

Kipps Hobbies

Auto facebook ads take it our of my hands and free me up for other things. Not happy with facebook shop and havent figured out how to get my adds on Instagram yet.

Developer reply

February 21, 2021

Dear Kipps Hobbies store admin,

Here is Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Warmest Regards,
Annie

Te Divina

This app is great for posts, helps you to post one store or product for free, when the business grows I will use the best option they have. thanx developers

Developer reply

February 16, 2021

Dear Te Divina store admin,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Sociahead.

First of all, thank you for your review. We are happy that you're enjoying our app, and we will keep improving our app to the better

If you have any further question while using, feel free to contact us, we are glad to help you out!

Last but not least, you can read about our other applications, as well as the social commerce trends and tips at our blog: https://socialhead.io/blog/

We hope you can always stay up-to-date, increase your reach and boost your sales with our resources!

Warmest regards,
Annie

NATASHAHS

I have not tries it yet but i have just started to try. Lets see if it works and has a free plan to test it out untill the store starts running up.

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Hi NATASHAHS,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead. Thank you so much for reaching out to us and for leaving your review.

We will try our best to bring you the better experience. If you need any further help, please don't be hesitate to contact us.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead. Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Warmest Regards,
Annie

LevelUp Fitness Sportswear

The autopilot posting tool is awesome. I wish you had it with random pictures mixed with the products in my store.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Hi LevelUp Fitness Sportswear store admin,

Here is Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review. We are glad to hear that you're enjoying our app. We are working hard to improve our app to the better.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead. Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Warmest Regards!
Annie

DaylyDreams

Haven't used for long, but seems easy to follow. I am hoping for more sales and automated posts on facebook.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Dear DaylyDreams store admin,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Sociahead.

First of all, thank you for your review. We are happy that you're enjoying our app, and we will keep improving our app to the better

If you have any further question while using, feel free to contact us, we are glad to help you out!

Last but not least, you can read about our other applications, as well as the social commerce trends and tips at our blog: https://socialhead.io/blog/

We hope you can always stay up-to-date, increase your reach and boost your sales with our resources!

Warmest regards,
Annie

ConnectionJewelry

i used this app and i feel confident with this app, it's the good app for new start business bravo..

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Dear Arisara,

Here's Annie from Customer Support team.

First of all, I really grateful for your review.

Your reviews are our greatest asset, and we deeply appreciate your comments.

If you encounter any difficulties during using, please contact us for support.

Once again, we thank you for using our app.

Warmest Regards,
Annie

Aviator-Sunglass

The app is easy to use and generates a lot more traffic to my Facebook Page and website. I would recommend this app to anyone who is using Shopify.

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Dear Aviator-Sunglass store admin,

Here is Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you're enjoying with our app.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for choosing us.

Warmest Regards!
Annie

Kuther Market

Facebook and Twitter Auto Post is a very useful and practical application that saved me a lot of time and effort. It publishes posts on my behalf automatically and on time, and it is also free. I like this application a lot, thank those in charge of it.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Dear Kuther Market store admin,

Here is Annie from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you're enjoying with our app.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for choosing us.

Warmest Regards,
Annie

Calizota

I'm surprised sometimes about the products hidden in my catalog that get posted. Very helpful tool for anyone who wants to focus on business and not social media.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Dear Calizota store admin,

Here is Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review. It's great to hear that you're enjoying with our app.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for choosing us.

Warmest Regards!
Annie

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4