Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
OneCommerce
71 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
March 3, 2022

super rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Soukboutik de Carole
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
OneCommerce replied April 29, 2022

Hi Soukboutik de Carole Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialpublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter

February 26, 2022

only starting out in this journey with ads and stuff, so its maybe a little early to respond, but so far so good

Big Birthdays Plus
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
OneCommerce replied March 1, 2022

Hi Big Birthdays Plus store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

SocialPublish - Auto Post Facebook, Twitter
Best Regards!
Windy

October 8, 2021

I've been using this app for couple months and it very good works seamlessly with facebook and other social media platforms.

SCDBrand Co
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
OneCommerce replied October 10, 2021

Hi SCDBrand Co store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards !
Windy

Edited March 15, 2021

Everything Social head have his been really good to me. thank you guys for creating something wonderful like this.

Arsthetc Doles
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
OneCommerce replied March 15, 2021

Hi Arsthetc Doles store admin,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead team. Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing our app.

We are working hard everyday to bring you the best experience. If you need any further help while using our app, please don't be hesitate to contact to us.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead. Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Warmest Regards,
Annie

February 11, 2021

I have not tries it yet but i have just started to try. Lets see if it works and has a free plan to test it out untill the store starts running up.

NATASHAHS
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days
OneCommerce replied February 12, 2021

Hi NATASHAHS,

Here's Annie from Customer Support of Socialhead. Thank you so much for reaching out to us and for leaving your review.

We will try our best to bring you the better experience. If you need any further help, please don't be hesitate to contact us.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead. Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Warmest Regards,
Annie