[FREE] Quick Social Login

Social Login: FREE ALL social networks to login to your store

Free

Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 20 reviews

Raise Beauty products

This app is very easy to setup, works well I have no complaints and looking forward for all the new customers signed up,

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Fans Army

Hey, After uninstalling it left its logo on the account creation page kindly remove it. App if fine but only problem i fount it didn't allow to use custom name.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

*****Updated September 18, 2021*****
We solved the problem for you 3 days ago and replied you.
Also, we also removed the Copyright from our app, so other merchants don't worry about this now.
______________________________
Thanks for your review.
Sorry for the bad experience with our app.
We also have instructions for uninstalling the app but unfortunately you didn't get a chance to consult it or contact us.
Could you please send us a message to zifyapps@gmail.com ?
We will check and uninstall the app for you.
Best regards

coderstickers

Hello! After deleting the app, there are some leftovers on my sign up page: zify logo and text "Or login with". How to delete it?

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

*****Updated September 18, 2021*****
We removed the Copyright from our app, so other merchants don't worry about this now.
______________________________
Thanks for your review.
Sorry for the bad experience with our app.
Basically, almost all apps will generate CSS or JS files and store them on your Shopify theme. This means the app will load the CSS and JS from the Shopify CDN as recommended by Shopify and make your page load faster.
We also have instructions for uninstalling the app but unfortunately you didn't get a chance to consult it or contact us.
Sincerely apologize to you and wish your business well.
Regards

Mobilia Uno

The App is very easy to use and really helps customers to login faster, the layouts are many and beautiful, the customer service is quick and reliable. Thanks guys

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Nashaya International Fashion

Social login is must these days. there are many users who comes to just check our catalog. I found this app to be good. had some issues with our theme not displaying the social login clearly on a pop-up, but the dev team was easily contactable and resolved the issue very fast. thanks.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Autoteile Elopo

If you are not comfortable with editing your store code yourself upon a hypothetical deinstallation of this app in the future, think twice before installing it. It leaves it's components not only in your theme.liquid (as indicated by support) but also in your assets as .js AND .css to get rid of by hand yourself..!

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thanks for your review.
Sorry for the bad experience with our app.
Basically, almost all apps will generate CSS or JS files and store them on your Shopify theme. This means the app will load the CSS and JS from the Shopify CDN as recommended by Shopify and make your page load faster.
We also have instructions for uninstalling the app but unfortunately you didn't get a chance to consult it or contact us.
Sincerely apologize to you and wish your business well.
Regards

Direct To Masses - Modern Convenience Food Service

Very prompt response from the developer in fixing the issue that we encountered. They are also very patient with clarifying any doubts that we have.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Ausganica Limited

the apps is great. Developer is nice and helpful, respond to my problem quickly, and fix it for us.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

CosmeticBaba

Good app for social logins. Support is really helpful. Try it once, you won't delete it ever. Helped me to sort the bug that I had. Thank you for the lovely app.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

PRACHI SHAH - PURE.CHIC.SILVER

Good! does what it says... But need to have Google login added too. Only truly free app without other conditions. Keep it up!

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you. We will upgrade the app to add Google option and update to you soon.
Best regards!
------------
Updated:
We upgraded the app to add Google option.
Could you please go to our app admin and enable it.
Regards

2 Next
2 Next