Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
July 18, 2022

I've installed this app a week ago and it has been working fine with so far!
Setting up was very easy, and it works perfectly. You can choose different looks from few options, and I like how it looks on mine! i wish I can attach the picture of how it looks!

AMW Planner
United States
6 days using the app
Snake Company replied July 19, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

August 17, 2022

Thank you very much for making this app! You're saving my life! And also I appreciate it, that you guys also offer for free!

BrandX Official
Austria
5 days using the app
Snake Company replied August 17, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

September 6, 2021

The App is very easy to use and really helps customers to login faster, the layouts are many and beautiful, the customer service is quick and reliable. Thanks guys

Mobilia Uno
Bahrain
5 days using the app
Snake Company replied September 6, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

August 17, 2022

This is absolutely needed. Thanks for creating an app which allowed us to activate social logins. It helped us in getting more customers by offering the ease they need

Vaagmi World
India
About 2 months using the app
Snake Company replied August 17, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

March 21, 2022

Great and easy to use and install, totally recommend other the other paid versions that don't even work

diPietro Todd
United States
1 day using the app
Snake Company replied April 1, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

June 3, 2022

App can't be deinstalled. The buttons still show up.
Also, the app slows down the website a lot. Not recommeded.

HUMAN BLOOD
Germany
15 days using the app
Snake Company replied June 3, 2022

Latest update (April 10, 2023): We updated the app with THEME APP EXTENSION, so the problem never appears in the future.
----------
Thanks for your review.
Sorry for the bad experience with our app.
Basically, almost all apps use Asset API to apply CSS and JS into the store theme.
We also have instructions for uninstalling the app but unfortunately you didn't get a chance to consult it or contact us.
We are working to update the app for THEME APP EXTENSION, so the problem will be solved.
Sincerely apologize to you and wish your business well.
Regards

October 27, 2022

Hello, after registering with google, members will only have email but no name. Can this be solved? and the speed of the web page has slowed down, and it is provided to you, thanks

bbc
Taiwan
About 22 hours using the app
Snake Company replied November 22, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

May 26, 2022

Did not work for me. Bug with Google login, it says already signed. Was excited to download this one, maybe someday later when the bug is fixed

Stooshi
India
9 days using the app
Snake Company replied May 26, 2022

We fixed the problem.

July 14, 2022

I used this app to provide my website visitors with an extra way to login and create an accounts. Works amazing and the Zifyapps team was very helpful!

Another-Label
Netherlands
3 days using the app
Snake Company replied July 14, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

December 13, 2022

Excellent app, quick reply from support team and easy to use. Social media links easy to enable and disable.

hammerinternational
India
About 3 hours using the app
Snake Company replied December 13, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️