Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing social commerce by easily syncing products to platforms like Facebook, Instagram, and TikTok. It features real-time syncing, easy ad management, and product optimization. The user-friendly dashboard and hassle-free uploading capability make product listings simple. It also offers advanced analytics for refining marketing strategies. Many appreciate the prompt and knowledgeable customer service.

January 18, 2024

I recently integrated CedCommerce Social Connector into my Shopify store, and it has been a game-changer. The app seamlessly connects TikTok Shop, Facebook, and Instagram, offering features like real-time syncing and easy Facebook ad management. Setting up and linking accounts is a breeze, making it a must-have for a hassle-free multi-channel experience.

The customer service team is consistently prompt and knowledgeable, providing valuable assistance around the clock. This commitment to user support is a standout feature, reflecting the app's focus on user success.

CedCommerce Social Connector goes beyond integration, offering product optimization with relevant keywords for better visibility on Facebook. Overall, it's a reliable and effective solution for anyone looking to enhance their social commerce journey. If you're seeking a comprehensive multi-channel Shopify integration with excellent customer service, this app is highly recommended. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shore Break Designs
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 5, 2024

I tried to connect my Shopify store directly to TikTok Shop, but their integration wouldn’t work. Then, I found CedCommerce. I am so glad I did. I reached out to their support team, and they set up a call with me to assist with the setup. Suryansh was the agent I was connected with, and he was (and, still is) fantastic! He answered all of my questions and helped work through the issues I was facing. I would highly recommend using CedCommerce to add your products to TikTok Shop!

TRVLPOD
United States
17 days using the app
November 8, 2023

I have been using the CedCommerce TikTok Shopify Connector app and wanted to share my experience with the app and its customer support. Overall, my experience has been fantastic!!
The app has proven to be very effective in connecting my Shopify store with TikTok. The features offered, such as product syncing, automatic order management, etc., have been smooth and reliable. The integration process was easy and seamless.
The customer support provided by CedCommerce has been exceptional.

Aqua Furniture
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
November 3, 2023

Atiti , At Ced Commerce was very helpful in assisting with shipping details of an encrypted order on my TikTok shop also very helpful and very informative in assisting with connected my products to my TikTok shop there customer support is awesome and I highly recommend using this app as your connecting app on all platforms

Support is helpful, and respondentI cannot express enough how thrilled I am with the TikTok Shop Connector by CedCommerce! This plugin has made my e-commerce journey a breeze, and it deserves every bit of the 5-star rating.

The most outstanding feature of this connector is its hassle-free uploading capability. It's as simple as a few clicks, and my products are instantly on TikTok.
My Orders were coming up in the Encrypted form but She helped me with everything and all the Setups.

UrbanEssentialsclub
United States
2 months using the app
November 14, 2023

I have had one of the most amazing experience with this product thus far. I reached out and within minutes of me downloading the app, the representative, Ujjwal, was on it and dedicated to seeing me through. I was able to efficiently complete the upload of my products from Shopify to TikTok Shop store in moments. I have been searching for weeks on how I would be able to get all of the products into the TikTok and boom, CedCommerce!!! Thanks again for a wonderful app and for Ujjwal. Don't hesitate people, get it!!!

Sweet Sentimental Gifts
United States
17 days using the app
November 15, 2023

The TTS connections are extremely useful for running your store through Shopify. The support team always on hand to assist with any issues which may occur during set up or even when you are established.

Lansinoh UK
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 24, 2023

I've been using the TikTok Shop Cedcommerce Social Connector app for a few months now and I'm very pleased with how it has streamlined my business operations. The automatic order syncing saves me so much time by eliminating the need to manually enter orders. I can now focus my energy on other important tasks.

Maryse Fashion
United States
20 days using the app
November 27, 2023

This app is simply amazing! It's incredibly user-friendly, making it a breeze to navigate and use. The reliability is top-notch, with no glitches or issues in my experience. The core functionality is spot on, making growing on Tiktok Shop very efficient. Huge shoutout to Suryansh for the amazing customer service and solid app.

Wonder Monday
United States
5 days using the app
November 9, 2023

Prabah and Shikha from CEDCOMMERCE are absolute lifesavers! I recently encountered difficulties while trying to connect my TikTok shop to Shopify for order automation and was struggling to find a resolution until I came across CEDCOMMERCE. Thanks to their exceptional expertise and dedication, they not only provided a prompt and effective solution but also guided me through the entire process, making it a seamless experience. Their knowledge, professionalism, and outstanding support truly stand out. I can't thank them enough for their incredible assistance, and I highly recommend CEDCOMMERCE, especially Prabah and Shikha, for anyone seeking top-tier e-commerce solutions and support.

PlantSynergy Solutions
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
October 17, 2023

Excellent customer service and help making sure you're onboarding is done correctly. Highly recommend from the experience I've had so far working with the CedCommerce team.

App is very clear and easy to navigate and use as well.

Our Family Sells
United States
3 months using the app