Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with social media platforms like TikTok Shop, Facebook, and Instagram. They appreciate its real-time syncing, easy ad management, and keyword optimization features. The intuitive dashboard and automatic order syncing are also praised. The support team is noted for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance. The app's ability to sync additional product images for enhanced marketing is also valued. It's recognized for effectively connecting Shopify stores with TikTok and providing a reliable multi-channel experience.

November 10, 2023

Helpful. A bit of a language barrier but he was patient with me

SWEET T 52
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 21, 2022

Wow! I am so glad Kartik was able to help me in just a couple minutes to help connect my facebook and instagram with my shopify store. It took me a whole day to figure out but fail so I am glad I was able to get help from Kartik. He did so great at helping me and was very patient with me.

fashioniunii
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 5, 2022

The app in itself is sort of confusing. But I'm a dinosaur so what do I know? I know this... their customer service team has some wizards on board. Harsh helped me set up my IG shop in minutes. A task that I had failed to do dozens of times over the last few weeks. All in all, I'd say a pretty good experience.

Earth Mother Magick
United States
11 months using the app
July 8, 2022

support was timely, Im a bit lost still but thats just user error. i will get the hang of it better with more practice and as i add more products and get familiar

Favorful Kreations
Canada
7 months using the app
November 18, 2022

love this app and the support I received! I was a bit confused in the beginning as to how to get my product catalog connected to my FB and IG stores, but the chat box support person walked me through it Rishi. He were so patient with me! I am so grateful for him and this app. So excited to sell now!

ChristmasKiss
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
August 22, 2021

The support team is very friendly and timely. The guy was able to expalin to me all the steps and on how to "Bulk Upload" my products. Easy to use app. I hope to see sales soon. Thanks CedCommerce

KOUMA Clothing
United States
2 months using the app
October 5, 2021

We used this app to integrate products to our Facebook and Anand was very helpful and available to attend to all queries

Ka-Sha
India
About 1 month using the app
October 30, 2020

i used this app and it works great. with help from the support team. Looking forward to learning more about this app.

Dosha Angel's Boutique
United States
22 days using the app
October 27, 2021

Top service being provided online when you have any question and need problem solving! Would recommend to others.

Wooddz
Netherlands
20 days using the app
February 14, 2023

they got a great team it seems over there im still working out the kinks but I got what he was saying. Thanks and blessings

Studeo Arts
United States
15 days using the app