Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with social media platforms like TikTok Shop, Facebook, and Instagram. They appreciate its real-time syncing, easy ad management, and keyword optimization features. The intuitive dashboard and automatic order syncing are also praised. The support team is noted for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance. The app's ability to sync additional product images for enhanced marketing is also valued. It's recognized for effectively connecting Shopify stores with TikTok and providing a reliable multi-channel experience.

September 28, 2023

The customer service was excellent. Importing products from my store to the cedcomm app was super quick and easy. I was having an issue uploading product to Shopify store and went to the chat and they were able to upload all of my products to my TikTok shop in 5 minutes…. This is a service worth paying for!! Highly recommend! Don’t waste time or money with the other connector apps.

Arden
United States
3 months using the app
November 1, 2023

This is an incredibly important integration for our business and the onboarding support call was exactly what I needed.
Very professional

SRSLYLowCarb
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
October 26, 2023

Aditi onboarded me onto the app. I was having a slight issue with getting some of my products to upload onto Tiktok shop. She was extremely helpful, patient and very professional and resolved the issue in no time! The support team is truly amazing!

Alpecin UK
Germany
8 days using the app
October 7, 2023

It works well, and CedCommerce's customer service is really good. Suryansh has always been helpful.

Concordia Style Boutique
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 17, 2023

Support is helpful, and respondentI cannot express enough how thrilled I am with the TikTok Shop Connector by CedCommerce! This plugin has made my e-commerce journey a breeze, and it deserves every bit of the 5-star rating.

The most outstanding feature of this connector is its hassle-free uploading capability. It's as simple as a few clicks, and my products are instantly on TikTok. I used to dread the tedious process of manually uploading my products,and uploading with other connector apps but with CedCommerce, it's become a quick and painless task.
My products are now reaching a wider audience on TikTok, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Syncing capabilities have also been a game-changer for me. The real-time syncing ensures that my product listings are always up to date, and this has saved me a ton of time and effort. No more worrying about outdated listings or inventory mismatches - it's all taken care of seamlessly.

But what truly sets CedCommerce apart is their incredible customer support. The support team is not only responsive but also incredibly knowledgeable. Any query or issue I had was promptly addressed, and the support team went the extra mile to ensure I was comfortable with the plugin. Their expertise and willingness to help make using this connector an absolute pleasure.

The TikTok Shop Connector by CedCommerce is a must-have tool for any e-commerce business looking to expand its reach on TikTok. It's made my life easier with its effortless uploading and syncing capabilities, and the exceptional support provided by their team is the icing on the cake. I can't recommend this plugin enough. Five stars, without a doubt!

Atakai
United States
8 days using the app
October 31, 2023

Aditi was super helpful in getting my account set up and ready to start selling on TikTok Shop!

Nectar
United States
7 days using the app
July 21, 2023

Great service! Just started using the app. They helped me set my Facebook up with my store! They synced all my products to my Facebook shop for me! We are working on getting Instagram setup now! It has been a smooth process!

Scented Bliss
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 27, 2023

"I recently encountered difficulties while trying to connect my TikTok shop to Shopify for order automation and was struggling to find a resolution until I came across CEDCOMMERCE. The experience with them was simply amazing! They assigned me a dedicated agent, Ujjwal Banerjee, who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Ujjwal promptly jumped on a call with me and meticulously went through all the steps needed to resolve my issues, ensuring a seamless experience for me.

The level of customer service provided by CEDCOMMERCE was outstanding and left me in awe. The team was attentive, responsive, and went above and beyond to address my concerns. They were not only proficient but also extremely accommodating, making sure that all my needs were met with utmost precision and care.

In addition to the exemplary customer service, I was also very impressed by their user-friendly dashboard. It's designed intuitively, making it very easy to understand and navigate, even for those who may not be tech-savvy. This greatly contributed to making the whole process smooth and hassle-free.

The efficiency and professionalism displayed by CEDCOMMERCE and Mr. Banerjee have significantly eased my workflow, allowing me to focus more on growing my business. I highly recommend their services to anyone facing challenges in integrating their online shops. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and attention to detail truly sets them apart in the industry."

My Store
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
August 11, 2023

I just installed the app. I had a little trouble synching my Shopify catalog,but the customer support was amazing. They were patience and got me set up. This app will greatly help with synching my Shopify store with our Facebook and Instagram shops. This app allowed additional product images to be synched other than just the default ones which I could do with the FB / IG app that I was using. This will help our marketing on Meta tremendously.

identitymattersapparel.com
United States
3 months using the app
August 10, 2023

Has been pretty good, they are a fast support... For now we are happy since that we started work with CedCommerce

TR4U - The Resource For You
Australia
Over 1 year using the app