Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing social commerce by easily syncing products to platforms like Facebook, Instagram, and TikTok. It features real-time syncing, easy ad management, and product optimization. The user-friendly dashboard and hassle-free uploading capability make product listings simple. It also offers advanced analytics for refining marketing strategies. Many appreciate the prompt and knowledgeable customer service.

July 13, 2021

they are very supportive and very nice customer support. Glad to have this app and team. Thank you so much!

Hybreed Apparel Collections
Philippines
3 days using the app
October 28, 2020

Sonali is very dedicated. She helped me a lot. Whether it's vacation or evening, she often answers my questions online. It's a great experience. Thank you Cedcommerce for providing Facebook & Instagram Shopping app. This is very useful for me. It solves my problem efficiently. This is my second store that I am integrating with Cedcommerce for Facebook as it was a great experience with my first store. It must be 5 stars!

LS39-0001
United States
3 days using the app
July 5, 2021

I had a google meet call with the support team, they helped me fix my issues with the FB/IG business apps. Great customer service, I really appreciate their assistance, and would recommend their apps to everyone. It's very easy to use and very effective. This apps will surely help to boost my sale! Thank you Ced Commerce.

CAPTERRITORY - Ciele Athletics Malaysia
Malaysia
3 days using the app
September 6, 2021

It easy to setup and use, the support agent was very helpful in setting up the apps is working well the synching . Excellent support

My Mug Canada
Canada
3 days using the app
September 7, 2021

Tres bon travail, j'ai ete tres bien assisté, tres professionel. je suis tres satisfait de l'assistance avec des explication tres claires pour moi qui suis une personne qui ne maitrise pas trop.
je recommande vivement.

1=2shopping.com
France
3 days using the app
August 10, 2021

Great and free app!!! Excellent app support. The custom service is excellent, the connection helped to synchronize the directory. I recommend!)

OhSpecs
Estonia
3 days using the app
October 31, 2020

This app has made connecting to Facebook and Instagram so much easier. My Shopify is now fully functional!

RavishingBoutique
United States
2 days using the app
August 3, 2021

The customer service, wow! these guys go over an above, so helpful, so if you have any doubts, don't worry, they will help you every step of the way.... Thank you so much

melOn Design
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
June 15, 2021

excellent assistance with patience, dedication and professionalism from Anand. It is a pleasure to have this kind of assistance: simple and effective.

arrivapresto.com
Italy
2 days using the app
February 11, 2022

Excellent customer service. They answered all my questions patiently and helped me set up my account correctly. Highly recommend them.

Imperial Highland Supplies
Pakistan
2 days using the app