Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing social commerce by easily syncing products to platforms like Facebook, Instagram, and TikTok. It features real-time syncing, easy ad management, and product optimization. The user-friendly dashboard and hassle-free uploading capability make product listings simple. It also offers advanced analytics for refining marketing strategies. Many appreciate the prompt and knowledgeable customer service.

March 9, 2022

Exceptional Customer Service that'll diligently work with you to make sure all of your problems are resolved and aside from that this app helps a lot for marketing!

CozeeFlames.com
United States
2 days using the app
November 10, 2022

Easy to set up and it syncs with the catalog very fast. Support is also very fast and good. The app does the job.

APEXEL INDIA
India
2 days using the app
April 30, 2022

The customer service was great... They helped me with a question I had about the installation of the app.

Cherie Kay
United States
2 days using the app
September 19, 2021

Rishi is excellent. He helped me to setup the connection between Shopify and Facebook, which I can't even move one step without him. Excellent service, excellent APP.

Dakota Chin
United States
2 days using the app
February 9, 2023

Great service, very good tool. Does work beter then the original facebook tool. Very good customer service.

Story Online
Israel
2 days using the app
March 9, 2022

Ced Commerce Team were super professional and helpful for every step of setting up our facebook and instagram account. I strongly suggest to work this kind of amazing people. So happy to work with them. Excellent customer service, great feedbacks.

MIKE & Co. NEW YORK
United States
2 days using the app
January 28, 2021

I have only connected the app today and therefore do not know how it will work. I did appreciate all the one on one help given in setting up the app. I will be happy to come back and update with more details after using app.

Nico's Organics
United States
2 days using the app
January 18, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with the support team for the Facebook & Instagram Shopping app on Shopify. I must say, I was extremely impressed with the level of patience and comprehensive assistance provided by the team member I worked with.

From the moment I reached out for help, I could tell that the support member was dedicated to ensuring that I received the support and guidance I needed to fully utilize the app and its features. They were patient in answering all of my questions and providing detailed explanations for any issues I was experiencing.

What I appreciated most about their support was the way they went above and beyond to ensure that I understood everything and was able to successfully implement the app into my business. They even took the time to walk me through the process step-by-step, making sure that I was comfortable with every aspect before moving on to the next.

Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the support I received from the Facebook & Instagram Shopping app team and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of assistance with the app. Their patience and comprehensive support made all the difference in my experience.

Jotted Insights
Algeria
2 days using the app
September 8, 2022

I used this app to upload all my products to Facebook and Instagram. The support staff is Great, Arpit helped me tremendously. Would highly recommend using this app.

Glitter-and-Glue-4-you
United States
2 days using the app
November 15, 2021

Great app ! Using FB & Instagram app. Really helpful and great customer care support especially Anand who has been guiding very patiently all through the session. This is highly recommended and I wish their support lasts for ever hopefully in future too.

Nutreatlife
India
2 days using the app