Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with social media platforms like TikTok Shop, Facebook, and Instagram. They appreciate its real-time syncing, easy ad management, and keyword optimization features. The intuitive dashboard and automatic order syncing are also praised. The support team is noted for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance. The app's ability to sync additional product images for enhanced marketing is also valued. It's recognized for effectively connecting Shopify stores with TikTok and providing a reliable multi-channel experience.

September 19, 2021

Rishi is excellent. He helped me to setup the connection between Shopify and Facebook, which I can't even move one step without him. Excellent service, excellent APP.

Dakota Chin
United States
2 days using the app
February 9, 2023

Great service, very good tool. Does work beter then the original facebook tool. Very good customer service.

Story Online
Israel
2 days using the app
March 9, 2022

Ced Commerce Team were super professional and helpful for every step of setting up our facebook and instagram account. I strongly suggest to work this kind of amazing people. So happy to work with them. Excellent customer service, great feedbacks.

MIKE & Co. NEW YORK
United States
2 days using the app
January 28, 2021

I have only connected the app today and therefore do not know how it will work. I did appreciate all the one on one help given in setting up the app. I will be happy to come back and update with more details after using app.

Nico's Organics
United States
2 days using the app
January 18, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with the support team for the Facebook & Instagram Shopping app on Shopify. I must say, I was extremely impressed with the level of patience and comprehensive assistance provided by the team member I worked with.

From the moment I reached out for help, I could tell that the support member was dedicated to ensuring that I received the support and guidance I needed to fully utilize the app and its features. They were patient in answering all of my questions and providing detailed explanations for any issues I was experiencing.

What I appreciated most about their support was the way they went above and beyond to ensure that I understood everything and was able to successfully implement the app into my business. They even took the time to walk me through the process step-by-step, making sure that I was comfortable with every aspect before moving on to the next.

Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the support I received from the Facebook & Instagram Shopping app team and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of assistance with the app. Their patience and comprehensive support made all the difference in my experience.

Jotted Insights
Algeria
2 days using the app
September 8, 2022

I used this app to upload all my products to Facebook and Instagram. The support staff is Great, Arpit helped me tremendously. Would highly recommend using this app.

Glitter-and-Glue-4-you
United States
2 days using the app
March 23, 2023

The support team is very helpful! They walked me through each step of the setup process and is following up with me to complete everything and make sure I have an easy and successful experience!

Curlisto Store
United States
2 days using the app
November 15, 2021

Great app ! Using FB & Instagram app. Really helpful and great customer care support especially Anand who has been guiding very patiently all through the session. This is highly recommended and I wish their support lasts for ever hopefully in future too.

Nutreatlife
India
2 days using the app
August 6, 2021

Support is Awesome and solved my category issue. They understand my issue and guide to resolve it. Thanks a lot. Highly Recommended.

supa.pk
Pakistan
2 days using the app
May 12, 2021

Ok, so I have tried the Sh*pify app, and FB via the Commerce Dashboard, for over a week, to no avail. I thought, well why not try this app out, and lo and behold - IT WORKED Flawlessly! Ok, back to selling and not stupid tech issues. "Shame on Sh*pify" in this case, their so-called highly rated app kept getting us refused by FB for not meeting all of their terms, and we aren't doing anything special or strange. Regardless THIS APP WORKS. Also tech support for this company is top! Quick response via chat, and actually capable help! Although it turned out that I didn't need the help, I figured it out while on support. They were quite capable at least :-D

Burke & Keen
Netherlands
2 days using the app