Reviews (863)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for multi-channel selling, praising its seamless integration with platforms like TikTok Shop, Facebook, and Instagram. They appreciate the real-time syncing, easy ad management, and product optimization features. The user-friendly dashboard and automatic order syncing are valued for saving time. Quick product listing on TikTok and up-to-date product listings are also highlighted. The ability to sync additional product images for enhanced marketing is a plus. The support team is recognized for their responsiveness and guidance during setup. The app is appreciated for its excellent customer service, intuitive interface, and reliable performance.

June 13, 2024

CED have supported us in setting us up with TikTok Shop and have made the process seamless. A special mention to Aditi who has handled everything fantastically, could not sing her praises higher!

Grenade UK
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
June 4, 2024

The app was easy to install, set up was a bit of a faff and not as automated as I hoped (TikTok shop) but after putting in the time to set it up it worked ok. The snag is that the 'free' option is not 10 orders a month but 10 orders in total. So very quickly you have to upgrade. It's very misleading on the pricing page and as you can now sync Shopify directly I decided not to bother upgrading.

Smallkind
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
May 24, 2024

The app was easy to install and to connect to Facebook. The issue I have right now is the I cannot delete any of the items from the catalog because: Settings can't be edited!
You only have access to create ads with this catalog. To edit settings for this data feed file, you need to contact someone who has permission to manage this catalog.

I contacted CED, Harsh email me the instructions to delete, but If I don't have the permissions to do it, it doesn't do any good.

Obviously if the app doesn't allow you to do but CREATE ADDS, and not manage your catalog or items, is not something that I will be interesting in purchasing.

I hope that Harsh Yadav is able to give the permission I need to be able to delete the items from the test catalog.

Aloha Shirts Club
United States
6 days using the app
April 20, 2024

The app works fine but I had to uninstalled because I stop selling on TikTok shop. I uninstall the app 5 months ago and they are still charging me. I have emailed them a few time and they are still charging me. I want my money back. Thank you

KRE Prime
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 19, 2024

Great app, Aditi was very helpful and professional when i chatted with her. App is easy to use

Collections for Her
United States
5 months using the app
March 1, 2024

thank you sir for helping me this evening you helped me with Facebook and I hope I can continue to make money with this

My Favorite Things
United States
2 days using the app
January 18, 2024

I recently integrated CedCommerce Social Connector into my Shopify store, and it has been a game-changer. The app seamlessly connects TikTok Shop, Facebook, and Instagram, offering features like real-time syncing and easy Facebook ad management. Setting up and linking accounts is a breeze, making it a must-have for a hassle-free multi-channel experience.

The customer service team is consistently prompt and knowledgeable, providing valuable assistance around the clock. This commitment to user support is a standout feature, reflecting the app's focus on user success.

CedCommerce Social Connector goes beyond integration, offering product optimization with relevant keywords for better visibility on Facebook. Overall, it's a reliable and effective solution for anyone looking to enhance their social commerce journey. If you're seeking a comprehensive multi-channel Shopify integration with excellent customer service, this app is highly recommended. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Shore Break Designs
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 26, 2024

I normally use many applications from CedCommerce, and other apps are very user-friendly, with helpful teams. However, I can't say the same for this application. Months have passed, and we still haven't been able to go live with our 961 products. The team is not very responsive, and creating categories one by one is a real disappointment. This app turned out to be a letdown for me, something I wouldn't expect from CedCommerce, both in terms of the application and the team.

The Friendly Turtle
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 5, 2024

I tried to connect my Shopify store directly to TikTok Shop, but their integration wouldn’t work. Then, I found CedCommerce. I am so glad I did. I reached out to their support team, and they set up a call with me to assist with the setup. Suryansh was the agent I was connected with, and he was (and, still is) fantastic! He answered all of my questions and helped work through the issues I was facing. I would highly recommend using CedCommerce to add your products to TikTok Shop!

TRVLPOD
United States
17 days using the app
July 21, 2023

Great service! Just started using the app. They helped me set my Facebook up with my store! They synced all my products to my Facebook shop for me! We are working on getting Instagram setup now! It has been a smooth process!

Scented Bliss
United States
About 2 years using the app