Reviews (323)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate data reporting, especially for "add to cart" events, and its ability to assign different pixels to specific products or collections. Its tracking features, including page views, are highly valued, as is its seamless integration with Facebook. The responsive customer support and helpful video tutorials are also praised. The app is recognized for improving ad targeting, boosting sales, and enhancing ROI, with its precise reporting feature aiding in understanding audience behavior.

June 22, 2024

Not working error then support not good

Trendahan.com
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
March 18, 2024

he desinstalado la aplicación y me siguen cobrando el plan mensual....

women´s world
Spain
10 days using the app
Optiapps replied March 20, 2024

Estimado cliente, le hemos reembolsado su último pago y nunca más se le cobrará. Parece que la suscripción se canceló 2 días después del final de la prueba gratuita de 7 días, pero entendemos totalmente si el cargo fue inesperado por tu parte. Estaremos muy agradecidos si puedes eliminar la reseña ya que se reembolsó el monto y se resolvió el problema. ¡Muchas gracias!
Captura de pantalla de reembolso: https://prntscr.com/6gZv7-H1oGeR

February 18, 2024

no hay soporte, no toma todos los datos cuando convierte en tu web, nadie te apoya no hay chat ni soporte pesimo usen otra app perderan dias en campañas recopilando datos en vano

Tienda Peruana
Peru
28 days using the app
Edited May 22, 2020

Unfortunately we just have to refer to all the 1* reviews. We made the same/similar experiences. The issues we faced costed us a lot of revenue as the shop did not work properly and customers could not even place orders.
@Developer, we do not need a feedback or strange excuse. Fact is, your app crashed an essential functionality for making business with our shop.

UPDATE
after receiving the app's developer feedback, as expected without apologies for what their app to our store, here a short update on our review.

Yes we have used the app for a longer period without issues. The big trouble started when we decided not to waste our money with it anymore. After removing the app, the troubles started. Then we contacted the Theme developers and these great guys were able to resolve the issue.
Here is a copy/paste of their feedback:
"We were able to sort this out for you.  It was an issue in a file called fbTrack.liquid that was added by an app". 
Errors can happen, it just makes a difference how to manage them...

medEATerraneo
United States
12 months using the app
Optiapps replied May 21, 2020

Dear store owner,

There seem to be a misunderstanding, and you are probably reviewing another app. You have used our app for a whole year without issues ( Screenshot http://prntscr.com/sl24tx ), and we didn't find any email regarding your store ( Screenshot http://prntscr.com/sl26fy ) . I discussed your review with our support team, and they also don't understand why we are receiving it, and can't find or recall any email related to your store

Please delete this review, or reach out to us if you had faced a problem

UPDATE : Thanks for specifying the issue on your update. We got in touch with your theme developers (Showtime theme), and the issue was that the theme and our app had a function with the same name that resulted in a conflict (Screenshot : http://prntscr.com/t676uh). This issue has been fixed for Showtime theme, and all themes at the same time, and it won't happen again to any store

Best,
Fbtrack team

October 19, 2021

Many bugs (many pixels intalled and cannot remove them). Support does not exist anymore. Too bad it used to be a good app

Fit-Perf
France
7 months using the app
Optiapps replied October 28, 2021

Dear store owner,

Our development team informed me that you faced problems due to using multiple Facebook pixel apps, and that they ultimately fixed the issue you were having. I assure you that everything is working well on our side. We are always monitoring our performance, and will be here to support you. Our sincere apologies for any inconveniences you have faced, and we invite you to reconsider your review if you wish

Best regards,
Fbtrack team

March 27, 2020

When I save a new pixel in this app it must corrupt another line of code because my add to cart button stops working on my website. very frustrating to fix.
Theme: Boundless vibrant

freeloveapparel
United States
6 months using the app
Optiapps replied March 29, 2020

Hello there,

I checked and you didn't send us any support request so we can help. Please reach out, and our support will investigate your issue, and resolve it. Our app, in theory, can't make your add to cart button stop working. It also looks like the theme you are using is low quality, according to users reviews, https://themes.shopify.com/themes/boundless/styles/vibrant and it won't be surprising if it often bugs

Best regards,
Fbtrack team

December 29, 2020

垃圾dfadfafsdfdasdfasdfasdfasdfasfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfSDF ASD
FAS
D
FA
SD
FAS
DF
AD
FA
DF
ASG\
FA
GAFG
AG

wnweekdas
China
4 months using the app
October 24, 2019

The app is no more working as promised and we have lost a lot of money because of it. Highly disappointed with the experience. Rating it singlet star after 3-4 months of happy usage. The app has gone wrong since last month.

AestheticNation
India
3 months using the app
December 20, 2020

What a nonsense app. I tried to delete it and asked support to delete all the code. Been waiting for ages and no support. Once you leave, they can't be bothered to give you any support. I have to go report this app to Shopify. Avoid this app. It's messing with my theme code.

Best Chick Flick
United States
28 days using the app
Optiapps replied December 23, 2020

Dear store owner,

We are always here to support you including after you delete the app if necessary. You have contacted us on a Sunday, and you received an automatic response indicating that support is not available on Sunday, and we have gotten back to you on Monday at the beginning of our office hours (Screenshot: http://prntscr.com/w8et9a). For 99.9%+ of our users, there is no need to remove any code manually after uninstall. Nothing in the theme code will get messed up, and deleting the app will not have any effect on your store. In your case, you were using Gempages app which we don't integrate with, but our developer made extra efforts in order to add custom code specifically for you to make the app work for your pages using Gempages app. On Monday, our replies included showing you how to remove the custom code by yourself if you wished, and the option to allow the developer to do it for you, but we didn't hear back from you since then.

You were happy with the support provided until last Sunday (Screenshots: http://prntscr.com/w8eqo5 and http://prntscr.com/w8erxl). We are unfortunately being rewarded for the extra custom coding to make the app work for your store by a negative review. You contacted us, and left your review outside the office hours indicated in the automatic reply. Our continuous support has nothing to do with whether you still have the app or not. We even reply to people who have already closed their store if they contact us.

We hope that you consider removing this review as it's defaming, and hurting our app needlessly, and you seemed to have moved on since our replies on Monday.

Best regards,
Fbtrack Team

March 6, 2020

Not working., I hate it
Worst money 12312321321321321321312321343534534534523543253245324542354235342542354325

Podazi
United States
10 days using the app
Optiapps replied March 9, 2020

Dear store owner,

Everything is working well with our app. You contacted our support and they have checked your store using the Facebook pixel helper, and everything was working fine. The only problem you had is that you had also added a Facebook pixel in shopify in addition to using our app, and this caused duplicate events, and our support advised to remove that. If there was another issue, it should have been very likely on Facebook side configurations or unrelated to our app. We invite you to get back in touch so we can help you further as you didn't offer us the opportunity to help you further investigate your issue, and invite you to consider removing your negative review as we are very helpful to our customers, and Shopify always rank us in the top 2 apps for Facebook pixels management due to a high percentage of stores keeping use of our app as long as their store is open.
Also if you wish for a refund, please just contact Shopify and we will approve your refund

Best regards,
Fbtrack team