Reviews (323)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate data reporting, especially for "add to cart" events, and its ability to assign different pixels to specific products or collections. Its tracking features, including page views, are highly valued, as is its seamless integration with Facebook. The responsive customer support and helpful video tutorials are also praised. The app is recognized for improving ad targeting, boosting sales, and enhancing ROI, with its precise reporting feature aiding in understanding audience behavior.

June 23, 2024

Very smooth integrated platform for advertising strategies. It definitely boost my store and profit. They have excellent support too. Able to address my issues immediately which I can say that I am truly satisfied with this service

Regil Handcrafts
Hong Kong SAR
24 days using the app
May 3, 2024

I just installed this application and I see that everything is running great. Receiving events correctly both on the default pages and on the landing page, add-to-cart on products are just accurate and working properly. This app is one of the best since other facebook pixels app has failed me before

Queen's Retail
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
April 27, 2024

I am fully satisfied with the accuracy of this app. Reports are on point which definitely helped me a lot with my store. Tried out others but disappointed me when pixels are not firing properly. I will surely recommend this app to others.

Hello Lonnie
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
May 12, 2024

Definitely built for my business. The app itself is great for its efficiency and accuracy. It certainly made tracking issues more manageable with their API conversions and their customer support is just amazing!

The Gold Yarn
Canada
About 2 months using the app
March 31, 2024

Very cool pixel app. I wondered a long time which one to choose cause there are so many. So I relied mainly on their reviews. I must say that this app is the best. Very easy to use and set up was no hassle at all. There are videos on how to use them but this one is not hard to understand at all

Rondeau 91
Argentina
3 months using the app
April 16, 2024

I like this app. I am impressed with how easy it is to use but very helpful in so many ways. Accurate data of my daily report is one of the best features

Waldrops
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
June 18, 2024

I just started out with shopify and I am thankful for the tutorial videos. I'm not so sure how it works at first but I'm glad of their support's help and assistance. Anthony has been really great and responsive. Data reporting is accurate. Everything looks good now.

Bloomery
Philippines
About 17 hours using the app
June 3, 2024

My pixels are finally firing correctly after so many failed ones with other pixelapps. Since I switched to FBtrack, my add to cart, purchases are now solid

The Green Peak
Cambodia
5 days using the app
April 24, 2024

Great customer support! Had some bug issues with my add to cart event but they took care of it immediately. Thanks for the quick response too

Black Rock
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
May 20, 2024

awesome app. All events are working properly and all data are just precise. everything is running smoothly

De Bijenkorg
Netherlands
23 days using the app