Reviews (277)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its intuitive interface, ease of use, and seamless product syncing across platforms. It's ideal for managing large inventories and creating square product images. The app offers a free version for up to 1000 products, making it affordable for smaller businesses. Merchants praise the responsive customer support and the app's ability to automate product addition to various platforms. It's reliable with minimal bugs and has been used by some merchants for several years, indicating long-term satisfaction.

June 13, 2019

Created a feed within a 'shopify business manager' making it impossible for us to connect the pixel. Although the feed it generated seemed ok it was un-usable due to this weird creation in another business manager. Poor customer service to rectify so had to delete the app and use another one.

Stacy Chan Limited
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Flexify AG replied June 14, 2019

Hi there,

Our app does never touch your Facebook business manager account or your theme/pixel code. We made that technically impossible!

I think you are confusing us with Shopify's Facebook Sales Channel, which indeed adds a catalog to your Facebook business manager.

Please reach out to us again and we'll try to clear up any confusion around that. But in short: 1) Ignore the catalog that Shopify's Facebook Sales Channel creates and 2) set up a fresh catalog with the flexify feed as a data source and 3) connect that catalog to your FB pixel.

Hope that helps,
Dominik

October 20, 2021

I'm very upset with the customer support. With more complicated Shopify stores they cannot help very much as they continue to give generic advise that does not even apply to our catalog.

2020AVE
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Flexify AG replied October 23, 2021

Hi 2020AVE,

This is Daniel from Flexify. Sorry to hear you are having trouble. I hope we were able to help you in the meantime.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions!
daniel.heier@flexify.net

Edited May 10, 2022

I am a business owner runnign ads on facebook. IF there is an issue with yoru commerce and catalog and you need help, flexify - only does email support and its one liner responses wasted days and still not resolved issue. NO ONE HAS TIME FOR THIS TYPE OF SUPPORT!!! Fix your support system - If you are runnign ads you will have issue with differnt catalog one shopify creates and this catalog flexify creates multiple errors and then then flexify will either drop a bomb on allthese things you need to do which you have noooo clue bc again im a business owner who has time to figure this #### out!!! get it together! They wont call you, wont do screen share with you, wont get on chat with you, theres no way you guys can communicate because they are not in teh same time zone as me (USA) and they i dont know. imagine that! i will change review rating when i get this fixed!!!

Vege Label
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Flexify AG replied May 12, 2022

Hi Vege Label,

This is Daniel from Flexify. Sorry to hear you are having trouble. I hope we were able to help you in the meantime.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions! 
daniel.heier@flexify.net

June 23, 2017

We have more than 50K products and there were too many issues - Duplicate products and the sync is not perfect. Lot of back and forth emails to the support but unresolved.

Superherostore
India
Over 1 year using the app
September 8, 2017

It simply doesn't work. Free is great. A non-working app that's free is a time waster. The help files are not actually helpful. Hard pass.

Yoga Democracy
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 21, 2020

NOT RESPONSIVE AT ALL. Had an urgent issue with our product feed and they did not even bother replying! It has already been 2 days!

Protees Philippines
Philippines
12 months using the app
June 21, 2019

rss链接经常打不开,导致FB后台自动更新失败,无法细分collection,当产品为同一个产品时,会把不同尺码分成好多个产品上传,导致商品目录里的产品都重复了,差评差评差评差评差评差评差评差评差评差评

AEstheticlovee
China
8 months using the app
August 1, 2017

its showing duplicate item Id error and no reply from support.

Selecart
India
6 months using the app
October 26, 2019

Always gives a time-out error. It says free up to 1000 products but gives error after 500 products...

Gracebrands
Türkiye
6 months using the app
Flexify AG replied October 27, 2019

Hi there, This is Daniel from Flexify. Sorry to hear you're having trouble.

The free version of the app is limited to 1,000 Shopify products including ALL variants. You currently have over 1,200 items in your feed.

Please do not hesitate to contact me through support if you have any further questions: daniel.heier@flexify.net

October 22, 2017

I purchased the monthly subscription so that I could get support. But Daniel was dismissive and did not want to dedicate any time towards assiting me. Do not recommend this app to anybody, specially if you are new to Facebook ads .

La Vinotinto Shop
United States
4 months using the app