No impact to your online store
Use directly in Shopify admin
Create a launch or coming soon page. Collect email with customized theme and promote your store.
Selling your brand and building awareness is key to the success of your company. Start collecting emails and promoting your store before launching. The Fancy Coming Soon app allows you to instantly create a launch or coming soon page on your Shopify store. Just enable the app, activate your preferred theme, configure settings and you are ready to go. This app will help you to start promoting your new e-commerce store. It comes with an impressive selection of animated and plain background themes.
Multiple animated background themes with option to upload your favourite image
Speed tested: No impact to your online store
Interact with website visitor using multiple Chat Messaging Apps
Collect customer emails while your store growth is in development
Pricing2-day free trial
All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.
The app keeps charging me after I uninstalled it. this is horrible. there is no way you can cancel, this is a scam.
We checked the history of app charge for your store. You have cancelled the subscription on 9th Sep and no-subscription fee is charged by our app post that. You may please contact shopify if you are still facing the issue as payment is managed by them directly.
I wanted a simple landing page for an upcoming product with a white listing URL. It turns out this app is only for the Home page for upcoming stores. I wish this was clarified before I went through all the installation and uninstallation steps. I was offered to have the developer go through the store pages, but I wanted an answer first to my very specific question. Wasted a LOT of time trying to get answers- 2-3 days between each answer, robotic and repetitive, but not answering my question. I finally received an answer, several days and emails later. I had to ask several times. Turns out that it's not possible to create urls for custom product pages. This lackadaisical behavior is not acceptable. What I did like: pretty organized in offering information about installation and uninstallation- visuals and text.
The countdown works fine. The problem is you cant turn it off and your website is unreachable by your customers. Tried contacting support several times and never got an answer. Also got shopify support to try and reach them with no success. Thank you for over a thousand customers lost. Trusting this app was the most expensive mistake I have ever made.
Sorry to hear you had a problem with the app.
You have to disable the app before you uninstall it otherwise it will still be enabled.
Here are the instructions in our docs:
We are a small team and can't respond to a support ticket in 4 hours sorry. We currently can't afford 24 hour support.