Fancy Coming Soon

Fancy Coming Soon

$2.99/month. 2-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews

Highlights

Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

October 11, 2018

Languages

English

Categories

Pre-launch

Integrates with

Mailchimp, google map api, klaviyo, facebook, whatsapp, snapchat

Create a launch or coming soon page. Collect email with customized theme and promote your store.

Selling your brand and building awareness is key to the success of your company. Start collecting emails and promoting your store before launching. The Fancy Coming Soon app allows you to instantly create a launch or coming soon page on your Shopify store. Just enable the app, activate your preferred theme, configure settings and you are ready to go. This app will help you to start promoting your new e-commerce store. It comes with an impressive selection of animated and plain background themes.

Selling your brand and building awareness is key to the success of your company. Start collecting emails and promoting your store before launching. The Fancy Coming Soon app allows you to instantly create a launch or coming soon page on your Shopify store. Just enable the app, activate your preferred theme, configure settings and you are ready to go. This app will help you to start promoting your new e-commerce store. It comes with an impressive selection of animated and plain background themes. more
  • Multiple animated background themes with option to upload your favourite image
  • Speed tested: No impact to your online store
  • Interact with website visitor using multiple Chat Messaging Apps
  • Mobile Responsive
  • Collect customer emails while your store growth is in development

Pricing

2-day free trial

Monthly Plan

$2.99/month

Monthly Plan

$2.99/month

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

45 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
October 9, 2022

The app keeps charging me after I uninstalled it. this is horrible. there is no way you can cancel, this is a scam.

tonight_studio
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
Wizard Apps Ai replied October 9, 2022

We checked the history of app charge for your store. You have cancelled the subscription on 9th Sep and no-subscription fee is charged by our app post that. You may please contact shopify if you are still facing the issue as payment is managed by them directly.

May 4, 2021

I wanted a simple landing page for an upcoming product with a white listing URL. It turns out this app is only for the Home page for upcoming stores. I wish this was clarified before I went through all the installation and uninstallation steps. I was offered to have the developer go through the store pages, but I wanted an answer first to my very specific question. Wasted a LOT of time trying to get answers- 2-3 days between each answer, robotic and repetitive, but not answering my question. I finally received an answer, several days and emails later. I had to ask several times. Turns out that it's not possible to create urls for custom product pages. This lackadaisical behavior is not acceptable. What I did like: pretty organized in offering information about installation and uninstallation- visuals and text.

Thumbs Pets®
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
December 1, 2020

The countdown works fine. The problem is you cant turn it off and your website is unreachable by your customers. Tried contacting support several times and never got an answer. Also got shopify support to try and reach them with no success. Thank you for over a thousand customers lost. Trusting this app was the most expensive mistake I have ever made.

1st
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
Wizard Apps Ai replied December 1, 2020

Sorry to hear you had a problem with the app.

You have to disable the app before you uninstall it otherwise it will still be enabled.

Here are the instructions in our docs:
https://acquireconvert.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/900000698863-How-do-I-uninstall-the-app-

We are a small team and can't respond to a support ticket in 4 hours sorry. We currently can't afford 24 hour support.

About this app

Launched

October 11, 2018

Languages

English

Categories

Pre-launch

Integrates with

Mailchimp, google map api, klaviyo, facebook, whatsapp, snapchat

Built by Wizard Apps Ai

About Wizard Apps Ai

4.1 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

wizardappsai@gmail.com

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 2987 total reviews Free plan available
Page Editor to Design Blogs, Product & Landing Pages
4.3 out of 5 stars 128 total reviews Free plan available
Age verification | Coming soon | Under Maintenance page
4.5 out of 5 stars 21 total reviews Free plan available
Create coming soon / under construction with just 2 clicks!