Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use and professional appearance it lends to their websites. The direct customer communication via WhatsApp chat is highly valued, as are the FAQ and order tracking features for reducing customer queries and improving customer experience. Merchants also commend the time-saving benefits and responsive support. However, they suggest enhancements like more language options, FAQ customization, and removal of app branding. Despite being free, it's favorably compared to paid alternatives.

November 4, 2023

Awesome App, just need a Live Chat integration other than Whatsapp with live translation and would be perfect.

CandyBabe
Bulgaria
7 months using the app
February 6, 2024

Thank you guys!

Rarity Gifts
India
February 10, 2021

This is App is really amazing. I can't believe its completely free! I love the help button that shows up on the bottom with the FAQs right there. Thank you for this App!

Acrylic Creations
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 20, 2021

Wow, ca fait près d'une semaine que je cherche un FAQs apps simple, gratuit et possible de mettre en français. Voilà, enfin trouvé. Merci pour l'application. C'est tous ce dont j'avais besoin et plus encore.

MXPN Motocross
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
March 10, 2021

I used the app for www.kurkumastore.nl Had contact with the customer service to adjust a language issue, they responded quick and helped me

Kurkuma Store
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
January 6, 2021

Thanks for helping me set up my FAQ page and order tracking feature- lovely app! All help in one place on my website now. Thanks a bunch :)

The State Plate
India
Over 2 years using the app
August 31, 2021

Tut was sie soll und dies einwandfrei.
Einrichtung selbsterklärend und mit überschaubaren Zeitaufwand einricht- und anpassbar.
Klare Empfehlung

Camping Shirt
Germany
About 2 years using the app
February 5, 2021

I love this app! very easy to use and configure!! and it looks great on my site. I like that it has general answers for you and you can edit it to your liking. I am happy with this app. It's free to! which is great for starting and new websites like mine!

Babygenics.ca
Canada
About 2 years using the app
February 18, 2021

Great customer support! They took care of my problems and offered solutions in a short time. I will continue to use it.

HediyeTeyze.com
Türkiye
About 2 years using the app
December 8, 2020

Return immediately after writing to chat bot. They were very helpful, especially in localization. Thanks again! You are number one!

Makiaj
Türkiye
Almost 2 years using the app
Oneprime, Inc. replied December 14, 2020

Thank you so much for the five-star rating! We're so glad. Look forward to working with you!