Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, intuitive design, and easy navigation. They value the customization options for creating brand-aligned FAQ pages and the ease of setup and management. The support team is praised for their quick and effective assistance. Merchants see the app as a tool to lessen customer service workload and enhance customer trust. Some have requested for features like indexing FAQ as distinct URLs. The multi-language support is also well-received. The app is recommended for its professional look, user-friendliness, and potential to increase sales.

May 24, 2024

This app is excellent. It is extremely well thought out with lots of ways to customize how it looks built into it - colors, background colors, formatting, etc. Plus you can reorder and the Search with keywords is excellent.

I had a very minor issue with using custom CSS to match our site, so I reached out to the developer. She was very quick to respond and fixed it perfectly and followed up to ensure it was correct.

Very impressive and highly recommended.

Reluctant Threads
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 29, 2024

This is a great app and Bhushan responds to messages very quickly, which I appreciate very much. I'm eager to see a way to index faq as distinct URLs so it's possible to send a specific link to customers via email (instead of giving them the FAQ URL and asking them to type of the keyword search to find the longer). I'm the first person to ask for this feature, so it's not on the list of scheduled updates -- if anyone else has ever needed such a feature, please ask and maybe it will be built :)

justthegoods
Canada
11 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied March 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that Bhushan's speedy responses have been helpful to you. Your support means the world to us!

We absolutely understand the importance of making the FAQ more accessible for both you and your customers. Your suggestion to have distinct URLs for each FAQ section is fantastic and something we hadn't considered before. While it's not currently on our list of scheduled updates, your input is incredibly valuable to us, and we'll definitely take it into consideration for future improvements.

We're always striving to make our app the best it can be, and feedback like yours helps us do just that. If you have any more suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thanks again for being a part of our community, and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

May 13, 2024

I've used this app twice and wouldn't go anywhere else! Customer support was outstanding. Thanks for a great app!

Crosshouse Ministries
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 5, 2024

Best Service E-Mail! Thank so much for your help

ZITOCASES®
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
Avocados Lab replied March 1, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with our email support service! Thank you for your kind words, and we're always here to assist you whenever you need it.

January 24, 2024

I was kindly helped by Bhushan (from Helplab team) by e-mail. I was struggling with the setup for the FAQ page. I finally was able to get it down with some help and instructions.

Benando
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied January 25, 2024

We're delighted to hear that we could assist you with the setup for your FAQ page. We understand that getting things set up can sometimes be a challenge, and we appreciate your patience. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your experience with our app as smooth as possible. Thank you for choosing us! 🌟

March 16, 2024

I would highly recommend this app! Extremely easy to use and the developer is awesome at answering any questions!! I'm so happy that I installed this for my website, the FAQ page looks absolutely amazing and professional!!

Greek-ish & Co. LLC
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Avocados Lab replied March 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our app easy to use and that you're pleased with the professional look it's giving to your website's FAQ page. We strive to provide excellent support, so it's wonderful to know that you've had a positive experience with our developer. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and hope our app continues to serve you well!

February 6, 2024

Bhushan was awesome -- very responsive and able to solve my request quickly!

RIA Eyewear
United States
About 1 month using the app
Avocados Lab replied March 1, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that we provided you with such excellent support! Thank you for letting us know, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

December 20, 2023

Bhushan was very quick and helpful in helping me solve the issue although it was way past midnight! Thumbs up and I definitely recommend this app to anyone who is looking for a faq table to display on your online store or below your product tabs!

So Not Size Zero
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
Avocados Lab replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Bhushan provided prompt and helpful assistance, even during late hours. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are delighted that our app met your needs. If you have any more questions or feedback, feel free to reach out. Happy faq-ing! 🌟

January 13, 2024

Great experience! Also very helpfull staff when you have a question.

Lurcy
Netherlands
24 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience, and we're always here to help if you have any questions.

Additionally, we would love to know how we can make your experience worth a 5 star so looking forward to hear back! If there's anything specific you'd like assistance with or if you have further feedback, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support! 🌟😊

December 6, 2023

By far the absolute best app on the market!!! This will make many top apps of 2024 lists guaranteed. The straightforward design setup nicely around my brand and location options to add professionally-looking FAQ on various pages throughout my website upgraded the overall dynamic of my site beautifully. I had a technical question just to make sure I was setting things up correctly. I received a response quickly, I was extremely impressed. Not only did I receive a response to my question. I also was given a couple of tips that made an incredible difference. I look forward to additional apps by Avocados Lab!

LustDiva.com
United States
3 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your incredible review! We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app the best on the market and that it seamlessly integrates with your brand. It's fantastic to know that the design setup and location options elevated the overall dynamic of your website. We're always here to assist you with any technical questions, and we're delighted that our response was not only prompt but also helpful with additional tips. We appreciate your enthusiasm and look forward to bringing you more amazing apps in the future. Cheers to a beautifully upgraded website! 🚀🥑