Fast Checkout Sales Bundle

Sticky Add to Cart, Buy Now, Slide Cart, Upsell Recommendation

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $4.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Sticky Bar, Sticky Button, Buy Now, Slide Cart and Upsell

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 123 reviews

Sabon Singapore

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 2 days

I tried few other apps but this works the best. The support team is very responsive to our requests and even made some customizations for us.

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us 🙏🏻. If you have any further concerns do let us know at support@cartylabs.com. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers.

أناييس

Location Yemen
Time spent using app 26 days

Great app. Easy to use UI. Advanced customization options intuitively coded to make any person able to use and benefit from all the packed features. Quick, responsive support as well. I highly recommend.

Developer reply

March 17, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us 🙏🏻. If you have any further concerns do let us know at support@cartylabs.com. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers

Brianna S. Beautique

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I absolutely love this app!! It provides an easier shopping experience for my customers so they dont have to go back and forth to their cart, Customer service was also a plus! Rita was super helpful and nice. Definitely install this app! :)

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time reviewing 🙏🏻. We’ll keep delivering good features! 🚀 If you have any further concerns do let us know at support@cartylabs.com. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers

Casheey

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 hour

The app helps me a lot! The customization function is powerful and helpful. I personally highly recommend it :)

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time reviewing 🙏🏻. We’ll keep delivering good features! 🚀 If you have any further concerns do let us know at support@cartylabs.com. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers

Bioteafood

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 10 days

Muito prestáveis! Alteraram-me o código do tema, de modo a que o botão funcionasse. Foram incansáveis em todas as alterações. Obrigada!

Kaizen Care

Location Spain
Time spent using app 9 months

This App is so helpful and customer service is amazing! Rita has been awesome! I 100% recommend this app.

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. Let us know if you need any further help. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers. You can reach out to us at support@cartylabs.com or via chat.

Pearlcore

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

I've been extremely impressed by this app and the support I received. The quick add buttons on the collections was a key feature I was looking for, and I tried several competitors. Fast Checkout was my favorite editing experience and user experience, and it clearly outperforms paid apps with the same features.

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. Let us know if you need any help. You can reach out to us at support@cartylabs.com or via chat anytime.

VelvetDerm

Location Mauritius
Time spent using app 5 months

The support team is absolutely responsive, and helpful. The app is great and automatically integrates with currency converting apps

Developer reply

March 6, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. Let us know if you need any help. You can reach out to us at support@cartylabs.com or via chat anytime.

四季折折 (オンラインストア)

Location Japan
Time spent using app 7 days

This APP is so amazing! They are very helpful and took a action quickly to solve my inquires. It is great!

KingLucky Microphone

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 2 months

it is free to strar, we can try easily. just tarted to use, will reveiew again if the effect is good.

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Thank you for the review. Please let us know if you have any concerns or questions. We are committed to providing excellent support. You can reach out to us at support@cartylabs.com