Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost business metrics, including average order size and conversion rates. Its customizable features like the sticky add-to-cart and quick buy buttons are user-friendly. The seamless integration with various themes and apps is appreciated. The support team is praised for their exceptional service and quick responses. Despite being free, it's noted for its high quality and enhancement of the customer shopping experience. It's also recognized for promoting impulse buying and providing a swift checkout process.

April 1, 2022

Great app! Best customer service. Always there when I need help. The app is very easy to set up and to understand.

Krels Creations
Canada
10 months using the app
February 16, 2022

Great app with all the customization options you can ever want. Had trouble installing but support was prompt to helped me through any issue I faced

VPWholesale
United States
10 months using the app
Carty Labs replied February 20, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. Let us know if you need any help. You can reach out to us at support@cartylabs.com or via chat anytime.

September 9, 2021

Excelente, no tengo palabras para describir lo bien y detallada que esta. Sin duda todo el mundo debería tenerla en su tienda. Gracias por su trabajo.

yenkis.com
Spain
9 months using the app
February 28, 2023

Honestly, this is the best app and customer service in the entire Shopify store. We increased our conversion rate by +20%. Our sales from recommendation area doubled. And if you have a question customer service is very fast and most important they know how to help you.

FAM
Germany
9 months using the app
August 24, 2021

A+ - I would highly recommend this app to all Shopify businesses. The team spent 7+ hours helping me out with a fundamental problem and they went ABOVE and BEYOND to provide me with the best customer support, especially Amrita (Rita) who was a bundle of joy, patient and so incredibly helpful. No other app in the upsell/convert sector could compare to the level of service I received here. The app works amazingly on my store, offering buyers a quick way of being able to add my items to their basket with an extensive number of customisations available. This app WILL help your customers convert in every way through the smooth and sleek shopping experience it provides. I hope to deal with Amrita again!

SMOKEPOPS
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
March 7, 2022

This App is so helpful and customer service is amazing! Rita has been awesome! I 100% recommend this app.

Kaizen Care
Spain
9 months using the app
Carty Labs replied March 9, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. Let us know if you need any further help. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers. You can reach out to us at support@cartylabs.com or via chat.

September 1, 2021

Great app to have and great customer service from the team. Solved a small issue within minutes. :) definitely recommend.

Manic Muscle Labs
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
January 13, 2022

The hidden gem of Shopify apps! Does exactly what it promises and very easy to use and install, Plus, customer support is outstanding. I'm loving this app and how it looks on our store. I wish I could add more stars in reviews but perhaps there are only 5 stars, I wish I could give them 10x stars.

Sunrise Daily Goods
Netherlands
8 months using the app
Carty Labs replied January 13, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. If you have any further concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

April 28, 2021

Aweseome and and even better customer service. Fast, kind, professional, passionate and reliable. I fully recommend both the app and their customer service to all Shopify shop owners to enjoy the benefits provided. They are a young start up from the U.S. and in my eyes very promising to be one of the leading apps in Shopify. Thumbs up!!! Keep doing what you are doing. Best regards, Johanna

PARADROME
Germany
8 months using the app
Edited May 10, 2021

I was looking for an app that would allow me to shorten the customer's buying journey, with the ability to choose multiple products without leaving the collection page, and then have a pre-purchase summary with the option of quantities. All for free.
It's done with this app! The integration and the rendering are very Pro.
And if like me you want to enter the code to customize this or that element, Rita (team) is a listening and qualified information very above average. It's professional and very pleasant. I am a real customer (Marketer) :) and recommend this app !
Bruno

MON CAVISTE | Vins Bio & Naturels de vignerons authentiques
France
8 months using the app