Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost business metrics, including average order size and conversion rates. Its customizable features like the sticky add-to-cart and quick buy buttons are user-friendly. The seamless integration with various themes and apps is appreciated. The support team is praised for their exceptional service and quick responses. Despite being free, it's noted for its high quality and enhancement of the customer shopping experience. It's also recognized for promoting impulse buying and providing a swift checkout process.

June 19, 2021

very good and easy to install and use reccomended looks very pretty on the website easy to use and install

GabyRos
United States
About 2 years using the app
Carty Labs replied June 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Let us know if you need any help. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers. 🙏🏻

May 15, 2022

Great support! Really easy to use and adjust to your personal theme. I'f it doesn't work on a template they make everything happen to get things working

2 Many Beers
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
July 7, 2021

Amazing customer service! Great product that has boosted our conversions! Super happy with this app!

Biofusions
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
March 22, 2022

I tried few other apps but this works the best. The support team is very responsive to our requests and even made some customizations for us.

Sabon Singapore
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
Carty Labs replied March 23, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us 🙏🏻. If you have any further concerns do let us know at support@cartylabs.com. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers.

April 19, 2021

The amount of support I have gotten through these guys behind this app is beyond anyone's imagination. I was sceptical when installing this app, although reading the reviews which were all positive. I had some other apps installed and they kinda interfered with this one, but Rita fixed these issues literally within hours of me installing the app. Unreal! I can not recommend this app enough to others. The app has loads of features to suit your style/theme and the support is unreal. Best experience I've had so far!

Forgotten Flavours
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 28, 2021

This app is one of the best-developed apps in the Shopify app store, and it is free! It has a nice intuitive interface and a lot of customization settings. Thank you VERY MUCH!!! P.S. Waiting for more such excellent apps from you, guys.

RoyalChoice Lashes Store
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Carty Labs replied April 28, 2021

Thank you very much <3. Your feedback and review means a lot. Let us know if you need further assistance, we will be happy to help!!

September 30, 2021

This app is exactly what I needed for my Shopify store, as it allows customers to add products to their carts without clicking into the product page. Ideal if they want to add several items. It also has an option of a 'mini cart', that pop-ups on the side so customers can see what they've added to their cart. Game changer!! Really love it. 100% recommend it to anyone with an online store.

Bio Scents
Portugal
Over 1 year using the app
May 25, 2022

Great APP, great support. I need to add/disable a certain feature, and my request was taken care of by the team pretty efficiently. Nice tool, highly recommended.

DivaLure
China
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 26, 2022

I tried few other Free apps but this works the best. i'm not sure about sales bundle may be i couldn't find it or they don't have it yet

SHOPPCIRCLE
United States
About 1 year using the app
Carty Labs replied March 26, 2022

Thank you for the review. Yes, we coming with more features soon. If you have any further concerns please let us know at support@cartylabs.com or via chat. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

January 23, 2022

Great application and customer service. They even followed up when I forgot to reply after emailing. Thank you!

The Giving Girl
United States
About 1 year using the app
Carty Labs replied January 23, 2022

Thank you for this review. We are happy you had good experience working with us! If you have any further concerns please reach out to us.
Best wishes!
Rita