Fast Checkout Upsell Bundle

Fast Checkout Upsell Bundle

From $4.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
126 reviews
126 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
126 reviews
May 25, 2022

This app is really easy to use and looks good. Very straight forward - no coding & very responsive. Thanks

A.G Furniture UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
Carty Labs replied May 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. We are coming soon with more exciting features. If you have any further concerns please let us know at support@cartylabs.com or via chat. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

May 17, 2022

I'm seeing a lot of conversions now after installing this app. One thing I'd like to have added to this app would be a discount feature

Berry Clean Teeth Whitening
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Carty Labs replied May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. Will keep this feature request in our roadmap. We are coming soon with more exciting features. If you have any further concerns please let us know at support@cartylabs.com or via chat. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

May 16, 2022

Just installed . .. but so far seems fantastic! Very thoughtful, ease of use for user. Lots of easy to implement choices. Well done!

Gruff Combat
United States
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
May 15, 2022

Great support! Really easy to use and adjust to your personal theme. I'f it doesn't work on a template they make everything happen to get things working

2 Many Beers
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 14 days
May 14, 2022

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!! Please stay free forever... You guys literally beat the competition like crazy, and not just that, but will easily get more brand recognition and downloads for having an app EVERYONE can use, no matter budget. Feel free to add in-app purchases, because you guys are worth it, but the free-ness of the app is just a blessing. THANK YOU AND KEEP IT UP TEAM!!!

SUPERIORWORKS
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Carty Labs replied May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. Not possible to stay free forever with a lot of server, development, and engineering cost. But will be minimum fees with a lot of features.

We are coming soon with more exciting features. If you have any further concerns please let us know at support@cartylabs.com or via chat. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

May 14, 2022

Die beste kostenlose App mit viel Funktionen und TOP Support. Man bekommt sehr schnelle Antworten und sogar individuelle Codes je nach Kundenwunsch.

HaarPlus.ch
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 12, 2022

topppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

casuallz.co
Brazil
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
Carty Labs replied May 12, 2022

Thank you very much for the review. Would appreciate if you add few more words and reason :) Let us know if you need any help. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers. Again appreciate taking time writing a review for us.

Thanks

Rita

May 3, 2022

One of the best Free apps you can get, great customer service, fixed my problem immediately. Thank you Rita!

VELIRI
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Carty Labs replied May 3, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. We are coming soon with more exciting features. If you have any further concerns please let us know at support@cartylabs.com or via chat. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

April 25, 2022

I am very happy that I found this app. It makes it easy for clients and small business owner. Thank you

Pretty Girl Squad
Canada
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
April 22, 2022

We are very glad to install this awesome app. Whenever I have a question they help me immediately and fix my problems.

Tamilshop.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 16 days
Carty Labs replied April 23, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. We are coming soon with more exciting features. If you have any further concerns please let us know at support@cartylabs.com or via chat. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.