Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting business metrics like average order size and conversion rates. Its features, including a sticky add-to-cart button, quick buy buttons, and a mini cart window, are customizable and user-friendly. The app is efficient, doesn't slow down the checkout process, and integrates well with store themes. Merchants praise the responsive and skilled support team. The app is also valued for its reasonable pricing, compatibility with other apps, and intuitive interface. It enhances the cart and checkout experience, encourages impulsive buying, and is quick to set up.

Edited July 28, 2021

Works perfectly and increases ATC by a ton! Helps me to get more sales. Amazing that it's free, I recommend it to any Shopify seller!

ShopFindir
Germany
4 months using the app
July 21, 2022

Their customer service is very very good! They solved my store theme issues with their app in seconds. And the app works seamlessly.

Oralucent
United States
4 months using the app
February 4, 2022

I rarely write reviews... However I am extremely impressed with the easy-to-follow design. Even better, the immense amount of control you have over customizing the features to your exact liking. With ease. You definitely need a video to support this app. People don't know what they're missing out on

Magical Dreams LTD
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Carty Labs replied February 6, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. If you have any further concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

Best wishes,

Rita

Edited April 16, 2021

AWESOMENESS JOB, these guys (special to Rita) are the best. Prompt and very helpful. Thank you so much for your manually help and coding.

Spooning Cookie Dough
Germany
4 months using the app
August 2, 2022

I think the sticky bar add to cart is crucial for any e-commerce businesses as it pushes customer impulsive buying behaviour and with this plug-in I am able to customise according to my needs easily. Best part was that 'pixel' features where can change when you want it to be visible and when you want it to disappear. I think the support team is great. They reply to my text fast and I didn't expect a free service to give me that fast of a support to be honest. Highly recommended as per experiment made by David Fogarty. As you scale up into millions, it this little bar does makes a difference in conversion rate.

lilimolly
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Carty Labs replied August 2, 2022

We really appreciate your excellent review. For a small startup like ours, it means a lot. We put a lot of effort into creating this experience for our clients.

October 26, 2021

LOVE IT! Has all that I was looking for. No hassle and nice design. It was not easy to find an app that had all of the add-to-cart features I wanted and that has been this smooth to set up.

GoldxBlush Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
October 13, 2021

the best out there, ive tried others, but this one have all the features i need, thank very much for the devs

Prioree.com
United States
3 months using the app
May 14, 2022

YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!! Please stay free forever... You guys literally beat the competition like crazy, and not just that, but will easily get more brand recognition and downloads for having an app EVERYONE can use, no matter budget. Feel free to add in-app purchases, because you guys are worth it, but the free-ness of the app is just a blessing. THANK YOU AND KEEP IT UP TEAM!!!

SUPERIORWORKS
United States
3 months using the app
Carty Labs replied May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. Not possible to stay free forever with a lot of server, development, and engineering cost. But will be minimum fees with a lot of features.

We are coming soon with more exciting features. If you have any further concerns please let us know at support@cartylabs.com or via chat. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

October 27, 2021

It works very well, I have had a problem, I contacted the support and they attended me immediately and I had a solution to my problem. I recommend it...

La Tienda Cool
Chile
3 months using the app
August 31, 2021

App is very easy to use and user friendly. The best part is their customer support which is really helpful is amazing. would recommend to everyone.

Plume Beauty
India
3 months using the app