Fastify: SEO Onpage , 304 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly SEO optimization features, ideal for new e-commerce entrepreneurs. It's praised for increasing traffic and sales by improving SEO and optimizing web pages, including image optimization and alt tag updates. Merchants appreciate its ease of installation and use, even for those without advanced IT skills. The app's automatic features and time-saving data adjustments are also appreciated. It offers a free version for beginners, with an upgrade for more advanced features. It's seen as a valuable tool for improving Google rankings and enhancing store visibility.

October 26, 2019

it good just servers not wormking all the time, bit frustrating to say the least

Grind Supply Co
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
Fastify Apps replied October 26, 2019

Thanks for the review!
We have emailed you about this issue. We thought that you were wrong. Because we see you have just installed 5 minutes ago.

Update: Our Technical Team spent an emergency hour checking the server system, but there were no abnormal signs. Could you please reply our email, and we will fix it for you.

Edited December 4, 2019

This app is very easy to use, and does a great job of increasing traffic
to our website. I would highly recommend its use. The program is very user friendly

Glamping Merchandise
United States
7 days using the app
December 28, 2019

I used this app to boost traffic on my new website. Its nice to know that this kind of app is existing.

6 days using the app
October 23, 2019

Looking see what this app could help me with on my I have just install it so have to wit to see.

Fashions Boutiques
7 days using the app
Fastify Apps replied October 23, 2019

Thanks for the review!

If you need any help with your store SEO, Performance and Speed, just contact us through and we will help you improve It!

Edited November 20, 2019

good app, been using it for a few days and having lost of time. Still got lots to go through but so far im hapyyy

Fight Co
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
February 9, 2020

Just got suggestion of this app from shopify. Let's see what updates can it make in my website. Then will change the review.

Aerial Trackers Drone Tech
4 days using the app
January 20, 2020

I am looking forward to seeing good results with this APP. I really need to used soon in the store.

Shop My Health Beauty
United States
3 days using the app
February 18, 2020

Really like how this app finds issues fast for me to fix. It helped increase traffic to my store. Thanks

United States
2 days using the app
Edited October 19, 2020

Seems very WYSIWYG - look forward to using it. yes no yes no yes no up-down high low nice and easy.

United States
5 minutes using the app
July 30, 2020

Have to see how well this works. We are a startup looking for the right partner for our SEO. We have basic knowledge, now the right tools.

About 8 hours using the app