Boost Traffic & Higher Ranking
Increase Traffic with better SEO by optimize SEO Onpage. Suggest correct SEO content on Website. Content is KING for SEO.
Start Guide for every configuration. No coding required!
Auto optimize Website for SEO. Check SEO results by day
About SEO Onpage ‑ Increase Traffic
SEO is very important for online business, this has been proven to help increase your traffic and store rankings in all search engines. It is sustainable and saves you a lot of advertising money.
But you find it hard to understand when you start to learn SEO. And you thought you couldn't touch it.
No need to worry anymore! You now have SEO Onpage as an easy SEO process. It's time for the world to check your store on Google and beyond!
The app requires no code and super easy to use. You only need a CLICK to be able to see all SEO issues. And the features on the app will help you fix them all.
SEO Onpage - Increase Traffic app provides many tools, which do literally everything you need for optimal SEO functions...
- Auto SEO issues scan and suggestions (FREE - HOT): Point out what your SEO problems are and how to correct it.
- Keyword Explore/Research (FREE - HOT): Daily shows what catches the most interest on the Internet, research the popularity of all-related keywords.
- Auto update UNLIMITED Alt-text (FREE - HOT): Bulk edit alt texts to turn all your photos to more SEO friendly words in a single click!
- Compress images (FREE - HOT): Optimize all images by product, collection, asset, article images to make site loading better (auto BACKUP).
- More advanced features of Free Plan.
- Instant page: Increase your conversation rate.
- Full JSON-LD: Instantly help you structure data in a more friendly way to Search Engines.
- Full Content suggestions for SEO (HOT): Add your Focus Keyword and let this app suggest you how to write and improve your SEO Content. 100% beat other store on Search Engines.
- Google Search Console: Connect your Google Search Console and track keyword position, impression, traffic of your website in Search Engines.
- Sitemap: Auto generate and submit/update your sitemap to Google.
- Check broken links: Auto check dead links to make clean URLs.
- Block content: Block content if you do not want it appear on Search Engines.
- Dofollow/Nofollow: Keep quality rank of your store, don't share rank for other.
- Auto optimize is run in the our backend's background, ensuring your website is always optimized.
- Many other features.
For any queries, feel free to contact us via firstname.lastname@example.org. Emails sent and we will respond as quickly as possible.
Complete SEO Scan
Detailed SEO fix suggestion
UNLIMITED Keyword Explore/Research
UNLIMITED Images ALT Text
50MB ~ 200 Images Compression
12GB Images Compress
Fix SEO Content (King of SEO)
Auto Broken Link
Auto Generate Sitemap
Auto Track Keyword Rank
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Overall rating Based on 49 reviews
Most recent reviews
Dunno yet , So asking before I ever try it gets you 3 stars...i'll change after I see changes. Thanks ...Gonna Update it to a 2 ..Now i see why you ask for reviews before using. I can do all that basic SEO work without an app. Just a teaser app to get people to pay thinking their SEO is in major need of repair. A 92 SEO score and "user accessibility:" 62 score because my page font color inst recommended..BTW no way this app brings in traffic,
We're so sorry that you had unhappy experience with our app. "92 SEO score and 62 user accessibility score" are scores based on Google Lighthouse (https://www.searchmetrics.com/glossary/google-lighthouse/) with some audits, not at all of SEO.
Our application is created according to the standards of Onpage-SEO (https://moz.com/learn/seo/on-page-factors) to make higher rank and earn traffic from rank. Customers can SEO manual without app but with our app customers can save a lot of their time to do optimize store for SEO.
I hope you understand what my app is giving our customers.
good app, been using it for a few days and having lost of time. Still got lots to go through but so far im hapyyy
Only just installed lets see how good it is, 5 stars given for ease of use. Lets hope it works, so far the whole process with shopify and its partners seems to be very straight forward. Ease of use is great.