Fastify: SEO Onpage , 305 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO features, including webpage optimization, title fixing, and meta-tag issue identification. Many have noted its effectiveness in boosting traffic, sales, and Google search rankings. The free version is praised for its range of features, making it a cost-effective choice for startups and small businesses. Merchants also value the image optimization feature and the responsive support team.

March 4, 2023

i am new to shopify this app helps me a lot I recommend it to anyone that start it will do every thing you need to get more traffic

BCS retail store
Canada
1 day using the app
May 17, 2023

Just subscribed to the full version. Trying to figuret hings out. Will upate later. So fr everything looks good though

Love & Lust Lingerie
United States
About 3 hours using the app
April 12, 2023

Haven’t used, looks good haven’t used yet but it’s making me write a review before I can use it which makes no sense

FlannelBox
United States
2 minutes using the app
May 23, 2023

I'm hoping it is a good app. I don't like that you have to leave a review BEFORE you get to use the app.

Fancy Plans Co
United States
1 minute using the app
Edited November 2, 2019

So far, so great! I've only been using this app for a few hours, but so far I'm really liking what it can do to improve my store. I already notice some improvements and I'm looking forward the new features to come.

Burton & Levy
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 26, 2020

AMAZING! Love the alt text feature. Lots of free features available without having to upgrade to a paid premium plan.

STFU Designs
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited January 21, 2020

Its good. I think the videos are easy. Still dont see any results. Maybe it will work. I think the directions could be a little more easy for non techies.

CleoBLVD
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 15, 2022

Great help. This really help us to know where pain points are and gave recommendation to fix. Simple to use.

Essance Encore
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 29, 2020

great application, has helped my SEO immensely, definitely suggest it! also great for reducing image sizes

Hannah B by Hannah Bender
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited January 31, 2020

I used this app to help me grow with my SEO optimizing my web pages in order to rank higher, guide me to fix my titles through every detail you can imagine Ranking and it did quite a bit, plus it is getting better and better every day. I really recommend it if your thinking if you should, let me tell you this app is amazing and easy to work with. but it would be perfect if you extend your details. I highly recommend this app boost traffic higher ranking easy setup, all you need to get a lot of traffic is SEO Onpage.................................................................................................................................................the best............................THE BEST BEST BEST
MORE THEN 5 STARTS. I LOVE IT
THANK YOU FOR TAKING YOUR TIME TO MAKE OUR DREAMS COME TRUE WITH SEO

Anthony's Furniture & Home Decor
United States
Over 2 years using the app