Fastify: SEO Onpage , 305 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO features, including webpage optimization, title fixing, and meta-tag issue identification. Many have noted its effectiveness in boosting traffic, sales, and Google search rankings. The free version is praised for its range of features, making it a cost-effective choice for startups and small businesses. Merchants also value the image optimization feature and the responsive support team.

July 24, 2020

Just installed the app ..................just hoping it will do what it say it will do increase traffic and sales

Goodsbydb
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited January 2, 2020

I used this app and I was having trouble with my SEO so far its really good!! I recommend this to new online business.

DoodleUS.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 2, 2020

i just downloaded the app to see how it perform . I will make feedback after seeing the result.

MixedPleasure
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 17, 2020

nice app, love it.

It really did something for my website. I hope other will also download this app.

GoAnime Merchandise
Denmark
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited November 9, 2019

I have modified rapidly the alt for all the images on my website to improve my Google search results through Image Searches. It was done once for all and really helped me to save a lot of time

Babilov
Isle of Man
Almost 2 years using the app
December 24, 2019

Fantastica app, muy util para cualquier negocio online, te ayuda a optimizar el SEO y otras funciones muy practicas. La recomiendo.

bigshopbig
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 21, 2020

I am using this app to boost the SEO area on my website and is being great to know what areas I need to improve on my website, like velocity etc. I understand that SEO is a complicated matter but we are fixing every problem one step at a time.

La Rose Privé
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 18, 2020

Questo App e di grande aiuto merita provato per crederci.Tutti che anno bisogno di un aiuto e addirittura gratis per inizio si deve appoggiare su questo App.

Spd look-marketing
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
May 25, 2020

I’ve heard a lot of great things about this app. Can’t wait to begin using it and to see what it does for my business.

Coca Bella Shoetique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 14, 2020

Super Tool, einfach und effektiv und erleichtert mir einiges.
Danke für eure Arbeit. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen

I Medici Switzerland
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app