Reviews (309)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance SEO rankings and boost store traffic. It's particularly praised for its user-friendly interface, automated SEO tasks, and guidance for new e-commerce entrepreneurs. Merchants value its image optimization feature and its ability to identify and fix issues like meta-tags and citations. The free version is appreciated for its functionality. Many merchants reported improved store performance and increased sales shortly after installation.

December 24, 2019

Fantastica app, muy util para cualquier negocio online, te ayuda a optimizar el SEO y otras funciones muy practicas. La recomiendo.

bigshopbig
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
February 17, 2020

nice app, love it.

It really did something for my website. I hope other will also download this app.

GoAnime Merchandise
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 21, 2020

I am using this app to boost the SEO area on my website and is being great to know what areas I need to improve on my website, like velocity etc. I understand that SEO is a complicated matter but we are fixing every problem one step at a time.

La Rose Privé
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 25, 2020

I’ve heard a lot of great things about this app. Can’t wait to begin using it and to see what it does for my business.

Coca Bella Shoetique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 18, 2020

Questo App e di grande aiuto merita provato per crederci.Tutti che anno bisogno di un aiuto e addirittura gratis per inizio si deve appoggiare su questo App.

Spd look-marketing
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
February 14, 2020

Super Tool, einfach und effektiv und erleichtert mir einiges.
Danke für eure Arbeit. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen

I Medici Switzerland
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 18, 2020

I used this app to help me improve my seo ranking and earn more relevant traffic in search engines. I really like the way it does.

MarrakeshLoom
Morocco
About 1 year using the app
Edited March 12, 2020

I used this app to help rank my new site. It has helped identify issues with meta-tags and citations. I really enjoy this app because it's easy to use and not too technical. 5 stars.

PowerPlus
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 9, 2020

I used this app and it works for SEO to increase traffic. It optimize SEO and images.
Roshyshine.com

Roshyshine
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 19, 2020

It was easy to install and run the optimization so now we will have to see how it helps with the pages.

thecampingculture
United States
About 1 year using the app