FreeDropship: Ali Dropshipping

AliExpress Dropshipping App

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

2.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3 reviews

graffiti-stickers.com

Location Germany
Time spent using app 12 days

i cant see product from aliexpress in importlist, one day it works, next day not, i have no blocking in google crome

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thanks for the feedback, we have fixed it already. Can you retry?

Buy Cameras

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 month

Why can't we batch import aliexpress.com products now? We can't release the product now. How long does it take to repair it?

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

It works now, thank you for reporting issue.

Kold Fusion Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

issue with importing products not showing up in the import list tried to contact support on twitter,email,and chat 3 weeks ago no response and issue still not resolved

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Sorry for the inconvenience, because AliExpress update a lot recently which make our service unstable, now, the service is back already, can you give a retry?