FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

by Optiapps

Multiple Facebook Pixels Manager

4.2 of 5 stars(34 reviews)

Multiple Facebook Pixels

Install multiple Facebook Pixels as backup, and Collection Facebook Pixels with few clicks

Top-notch reporting

Super fast, and accurate reporting. Track all pixel events with optimal precision, and report shipping costs for purchases

Collection Pixels

With Collection Pixels, let Facebook optimize your campaigns more efficiently for maximum profit, and segment your data in a better way


About FBTrack ‑ Facebook Pixels App

What does this app do?

FBTrack is an effortless, and low cost Facebook Pixels manager. It allows you to get the most of your Facebook Ads by allowing you both to install multiple main/backup Facebook Pixels, and also to associate Facebook Pixels to specific collections in your store with a few clicks. You will then be able to track all conversion events, with optimal precision, and supercharge your Facebook Pixels for maximum profit

What are its notable features?

  • No hassle one-click Facebook Pixel installation
  • You will be able to install up to 5 additional backup Facebook Pixels on your store in addition to your main Facebook Pixel that you install using FBTrack
  • You will be able to install up to 20 Collection Facebook Pixels. A collection pixel will fire only for the products that are part of that collection. This should allow your pixels to know quicker who to target after a campaign's launch, and optimize your campaigns a lot better than if you used one pixel for all your collections. This is while allowing you to better segment your data for surgical precision audience building, and re-targeting
  • Shipping cost is included in the purchase value of the order to allow your Facebook Ads manager to determine the real ROI of your campaigns, and adsets, especially if you run Free+Shipping campaigns
  • The app works perfectly with any theme you are using
  • Super Fast and optimal Facebook Pixel firing in order to report events as accurately as possible. We designed FBTrack to be the fastest and most accurate pixel app on the market, and we followed upon that. You can check it for yourself!
  • Purchase events are fired only one time on the thank you page
  • You will be able to keep copies of your Facebook Pixel data in the unfortunate case your Facebook Ad account gets disabled, or you decide to sell your store
  • In-App FAQ to reply to most questions you might get confronted to
  • We offer high quality support and will be happy to answer your questions or concerns

Is this the right app for me?

We wanted to make sure that FBTrack is suitable both for beginners and experts. It has all the essential features you will need to run successful Facebook Ads campaigns, while being super affordable, and easy to use.

Integrates with

  • facebook,
  • facebook pixel

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$7.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

Most recent reviews

medEATerraneo

Unfortunately we just have to refer to all the 1* reviews. We made the same/similar experiences. The issues we faced costed us a lot of revenue as the shop did not work properly and customers could not even place orders.
@Developer, we do not need a feedback or strange excuse. Fact is, your app crashed an essential functionality for making business with our shop.

UPDATE
after receiving the app's developer feedback, as expected without apologies for what their app to our store, here a short update on our review.

Yes we have used the app for a longer period without issues. The big trouble started when we decided not to waste our money with it anymore. After removing the app, the troubles started. Then we contacted the Theme developers and these great guys were able to resolve the issue.
Here is a copy/paste of their feedback:
"We were able to sort this out for you.  It was an issue in a file called fbTrack.liquid that was added by an app". 
Errors can happen, it just makes a difference how to manage them...

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Dear store owner,

There seem to be a misunderstanding, and you are probably reviewing another app. You have used our app for a whole year without issues ( Screenshot http://prntscr.com/sl24tx ), and we didn't find any email regarding your store ( Screenshot http://prntscr.com/sl26fy ) . I discussed your review with our support team, and they also don't understand why we are receiving it, and can't find or recall any email related to your store

Please delete this review, or reach out to us if you had faced a problem

Best,
Fbtrack team

Irresistible Curves

This app is great, I just wish it could hold unlimited pixels, otherwise, it is the absolute best app on the market. I've tried all of the other apps in the app store and they are either ridiculously expensive, or don't work properly.

Smudgefix

Awesome app. I was able to finish my setup in less than a minute.
Good job developer. Thank you, I recommend