FeedHub: Google, Product Feeds

FeedHub: Google, Product Feeds

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.8 (658)
Developer
OneCommerce

Drive visibility, sales with product feed across Facebook Channel, Google Shopping Feed & Google Ads

Tired of managing separate product feeds for Google Shopping Feed, Facebook Channel & TikTok? Meet FeedHub (formerly SocialShop). List 10,000+ SKUs, auto-sync & manage product feeds in 1 place. Easily create Google Feed, Facebook Feed & TikTok Feed, auto-mapped to platform requirements. Provide product feed grades & improvement tips for listings. Fully fine-tune up to 84 fields (titles, colors, sizes & more). Works well with devices, Shopify themes & Ali Reviews, boosting sales across platforms.

Tired of managing separate product feeds for Google Shopping Feed, Facebook Channel & TikTok? Meet FeedHub (formerly SocialShop). List 10,000+ SKUs, auto-sync & manage product feeds in 1 place. Easily create Google Feed, Facebook Feed & TikTok Feed, auto-mapped to platform requirements. Provide product feed grades & improvement tips for listings. Fully fine-tune up to 84 fields (titles, colors, sizes & more). Works well with devices, Shopify themes & Ali Reviews, boosting sales across platforms. more
  • Auto-sync product data with Google Merchant Center, Facebook Channel and TikTok
  • Create and manage XML and product feeds for Google Shopping & multiple channels
  • Auto-update product feeds hourly across channels upon any store changes
  • Optimize feed management with options to map and filter data for each platform
  • Multi-language & multi-currency support for local ad feeds on Facebook Channel
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

March 19, 2020 · Changelog

Languages

English

Categories

Works with

Google Shopping, Facebook Catalog, Facebook Shop, TikTok Catalog, TikTok Shop, Google Merchant Center

Pricing

️️Starter

Free

  • 50 variants
  • 01 feed
  • Filtering product source
  • Daily and weekly sync schedule
  • Overall Statistics

Standard

$9.90 / month

  • 500 variants
  • 02 feeds
  • Filtering product feeds
  • Hourly, daily and weekly sync schedule
  • Multi-languages
  • Overall Statistics

14-day free trial

Professional

$29.90 / month

  • 5,000 variants
  • 05 feeds
  • Filtering product feeds
  • Hourly, daily and weekly sync schedule
  • Multi-languages
  • Overall Statistics

14-day free trial

Advanced

$49.90 / month

  • 10,000 variants
  • 08 feeds
  • Filtering product feeds
  • Hourly, daily and weekly sync schedule
  • Multi-languages
  • Overall Statistics

14-day free trial

️️Starter

Free

  • 50 variants
  • 01 feed
  • Filtering product source
  • Daily and weekly sync schedule
  • Overall Statistics

Standard

$9.90 / month

  • 500 variants
  • 02 feeds
  • Filtering product feeds
  • Hourly, daily and weekly sync schedule
  • Multi-languages
  • Overall Statistics

14-day free trial

Professional

$29.90 / month

  • 5,000 variants
  • 05 feeds
  • Filtering product feeds
  • Hourly, daily and weekly sync schedule
  • Multi-languages
  • Overall Statistics

14-day free trial

Advanced

$49.90 / month

  • 10,000 variants
  • 08 feeds
  • Filtering product feeds
  • Hourly, daily and weekly sync schedule
  • Multi-languages
  • Overall Statistics

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (658)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing and syncing store feeds with Google Shopping and social media platforms. It's praised for its detailed customization features, multi-language feeds, and user-friendly interface. The app effectively pushes products to Instagram shop feeds, leading to increased traffic and clicks. Support is noted for its quick response and helpfulness. The app is also appreciated for its fair pricing.

May 2, 2024

Great app , helped us solve all our issues with google and we can limit the products we don't need to send.

Outback Trading Limited
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
OneCommerce replied May 17, 2024

Hi there,

Here's Ricky from FeedHub. Thank you so much for your kind review.

Besides improving your experience, we will continue to enhance our services for valued FeedHub users like you. Thank you for your kind words, and for being the best part of FeedHub.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only FeedHub but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Ricky
FeedHub by OneCommerce

May 15, 2024

Works great! Support is fast in answering and problem solving.

LUDA CONCEPT
Bulgaria
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied May 17, 2024

Hi there,

Here's Ricky from FeedHub. Thank you so much for your kind review.

Besides improving your experience, we will continue to enhance our services for valued FeedHub users like you. Thank you for your kind words, and for being the best part of FeedHub.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only FeedHub but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Ricky
FeedHub by OneCommerce

March 27, 2024

The customer service team are very helpful. I was talking to Ricky and he was a great help.

SkinShop
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
OneCommerce replied May 17, 2024

Hi there,

Here's Julie from FeedHub. Thank you so much for your kind review.

Besides improving your experience, we will continue to enhance our services for valued FeedHub users like you. Thank you for your kind words, and for being the best part of FeedHub.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only FeedHub but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Julie
FeedHub by OneCommerce

Support

OneCommerce can answer any questions you have about FeedHub: Google, Product Feeds.

Developer

OneCommerce

F. 22, Flemington Tower, 182 Le Dai Hanh, W.15, D.11, Ho Chi Minh city, 0840, VN

More apps like this

4.5 out of 5 stars 8110 total reviews Free to install
Access the best of Google and YouTube
4.9 out of 5 stars 6122 total reviews Free trial available
Feed for Google Shopping, Facebook, Microsoft/Bing & Pinterest
4.1 out of 5 stars 278 total reviews Free plan available
Fine-tune your Facebook & Instagram setup

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days