Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its AI-driven personalization engine that boosts Average Order Value (AOV) and revenue by offering relevant product recommendations. It's praised for its ease of setup, efficient customer service, and positive impact on conversions. The design enhances the look of stores, and its free features make it ideal for low-budget owners. The app's bundling feature facilitates the sale of multiple products simultaneously and integrates seamlessly with stores.

March 2, 2024

It would be amazing if you had a Loyalty Program so it should get more amazing for your store I started this application today and applied for a loyalty program let see what happens after getting a loyalty program, I read them and I was amazed.

Bless Bazaar
Pakistan
3 months using the app
March 23, 2024

Best app for adding frequently bought together section with custamized price and discount

RUMOR
India
About 1 month using the app
April 3, 2024

Cool idea if I could use it. it's not working very well for me

Livs Accessories
Türkiye
23 days using the app
February 21, 2024

Best App to create Bundles for Frequently Bought Together. It provides all the things that we need to keep in Frequently bought together along with the ready-made templates. The users are happy on my site and it has increased my sales. Thanks! Fether

Involve Your Senses
India
5 days using the app
April 16, 2024

While awaiting the review process, share your experience and contribute to our ongoing improvement efforts

tokyo-tiger
Hong Kong SAR
9 days using the app
Edited April 8, 2024

Looks fine. Very easy to use.

Zetpol
Poland
24 days using the app
February 18, 2024

Very useful functions and kind customer service, I can't believe this was from a non-cost app, the teams are doing very well. Appreciate for what the Fether team have done.

4usediphone
Hong Kong SAR
5 days using the app
January 23, 2024

Well I must admit that my worries are over. I needed an app to do the job and I run into FETHER. Not only that it is the beat for what I need it to do, it also came with extras. I advise you to delete whatever app you are using and replace it with FETHER. Customer service from Dan couldn't be better. I requested and he fulfilled immediately. I am 100% satisfied !!!

Jervise
United States
25 days using the app
January 18, 2024

It is really great that it is given as free. Much appreciate the team for providing an excellent product for absolutely free. I really love the designs.

What I did not understand is the loyalty program, because currently I have no customization option. So, my design is bit cluttered according my theme design.

Overall it is good, hoping the customization option will also be enabled soon..

SmartAnything
Australia
7 days using the app
March 23, 2024

App is very useful in business and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I recommend it

Dovilė iš ecolush
Lithuania
8 days using the app