Reviews (256)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for selling digital products due to its seamless delivery system and user-friendly interface. It offers a free trial and affordable paid plans with advanced features. Merchants can customize email text, logo, and message, and add a "download" section to the customer purchase history page. The support team is praised for their quick response and dedication. The app also provides analytics tracking and file delivery confirmation, making it particularly effective and affordable for small businesses.

February 21, 2024

Hi good day,
So far this app has been really good. I have not had any issues with it so far. Customer service has been great. Very timely and responsive. I would recommend this app to anyone.

Mithryl TechLife | Insights
United States
4 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Have been using this app since March 2024. Highly recommended.

Letters From a Stardust Soul
India
3 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Great app so far.
I would recommend this if you need to manage pdf things in shopify.
The interface is understandable and the support is good

あみものレシピ
Japan
4 months using the app
February 27, 2024

Sehr netter, schneller und kompetenter Support!

mein-klassentier.de
Germany
3 months using the app
October 27, 2023

I love what this app does, but I recommend adding a feature so we know when they receive the download in their email.

Zuhuri Beauty
United States
12 days using the app
July 28, 2022

great free app at the start however if i had known that this would change to a paid app i may have not used it as the prices are steep and so now ive a lot of hours uploading all my files to now having to find another suitable app or website for my downloads as i cannot justify your prices.

Theo’s Little Treasures
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Artos Software replied July 28, 2022

Hey, there. Kartik here from Filemonk! I completely understand your concern, and I wanted to let you know that as one of my first few customers - 1) you have access to all paid plan features & no limits on bandwidth for the next 3 months, and 2) I'm more than happy to provide a discount on any of the plans if you're interested.

As a 1 man team, I need to make sure that the apps make some revenue so I can re-invest it back into support, building new features and helping you get more done. But there is no rush and I'm happy to support you until you're ready to pay.

I've also sent you an email and I hope to hear back from you soon! :)

November 7, 2022

This app has everything I need to deliver my digital products to my clients. I do wish it just had a one-off payment though and no limit before it charges more on the downloads. My files are small but If they where bigger this would cost me a lot.

Live Racks
Australia
5 days using the app
Artos Software replied November 22, 2022

Thanks for your review, and greatly appreciate the feedback! 🙏🏻 Best, Kartik

May 12, 2022

I used this app to help me add digital downloads to my shopify website. Easy to use and quick to set up.

Femvie
Czechia
4 days using the app
Artos Software replied July 3, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words in your review! Please feel free to reach out if you have any feedback, suggestions or queries. Have a great day. :)

December 15, 2023

My Store
United States
33 minutes using the app