Fenix: Delivery Date+Shipping

Fenix: Delivery Date+Shipping

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
19 reviews
19 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
19 reviews
October 6, 2022

Fenix has been a great partner! Every time we have a question they get back to us immediately and also make sure we understand everything completely. They have helped us increase our check out conversion and we enjoy using their branded tracking page as well. Great small team to work with.

William Painter
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 28, 2022

We installed Fenix Commerce late last year and the team was amazing at getting us set up fast during the Christmas period and helping us mitigate support tickets, while also improving conversion. Since then they've helped roll out more features that help us improve the customer experience pre and post-purchase. Fenix in my opinion offers tools that are critical to growing an e-commerce business.

Knifewear - Handcrafted Japanese Kitchen Knives
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 4, 2021

Fenix has been a great add to our site thus far. We changed a few different things at the same time and so it's tough to tell how much of our improved conversion might be attributable to Fenix, but one only has to believe that a small portion of it is in order for Fenix to be self-funding. The implementation and customer success team has been excellent to work with and has been quick in responding to any issues and helping us fine tune our settings. We had a number of customer complaints initially that packages were not arriving on time - the silver lining of the complaints was that it was clear that our customers were really looking at the delivery dates and valuing that as part of their shopping experience with us. And as we dug in with the Fenix team, we realized that the delays were not issues with their algorithm, but rather some variability in pick and pack timing at our warehouse. We were able to easily add some buffer time while we addressed those with our warehouse. It's a super easy solution to work with and the team has always available in the right time period (incl. ASAP for urgent issues) when we have questions or need help.

Tubby Todd Bath Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 2, 2021

It took a little while to fully integrate this app with our tech stack, but it was worth it. We've seen a significant uptick in conversion rate with new users since installing it.

ROAD iD
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 9, 2021

We originally added Fenix because of the functionality of giving customers a smarter ETA for their orders and having more control over our expedited shipping offerings. However, one of the largest benefits is actually the control that their backend portal gives us over order fulfillment. You can add a custom buffer time per product (e.g. if we need more time to kit something on demand), or per shipping method (if UPS is experiencing major delays), or per warehouse (which I'll use if one of our 3PLs gets backed up over the holidays). We also worked with their developers to create auto-order-tagging rules based on product availability + the closest 3PL to the customer; this means that the app will tag the orders so as to direct them to the closest 3PL, taking into account product availability at each of our locations. (Our 3PLs use tags to know which orders to process and which to ignore.) This was something I had previously been looking into Order Management Systems for, which was going to cost $$$$.

Baloo Living
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 1, 2021

The Fenix application is a great addition to our sites for providing delivery estimates on PDP and Checkout pages. We needed a way to give customers an estimated shipping date and this app does exactly that. The app needed some small customized features to better fit our needs and the development team was very responsive and accommodating. Great customer service.

Charge Bikes
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited August 5, 2021

Amazon Style - Best app for delivery estimates on PDP and Checkout. There's a lot of customizations available based on shipping options and carriers, and they have also excellent customer support! This app will increase your conversion rate with the shipping information and estimated delivery date displayed on your store. I recommend it to all Shopify stores.

Party Expert
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 27, 2021

Fenix is a must have for ecommerce. As a gifting company our customers love knowing/picking exactly what day their gifts will be delivered. The support from Fenix has been amazing. Always there to help with any issues.

Brilliant Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 24, 2021

Great app for setting delivery estimates and other types of functionalities. Very good and responsive support team. Would highly recommend.

WinkBeds
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 24, 2021

This app is very helpful with providing order ETAs at checkout on product pages. We used to get a lot of customer service questions about when an order would arrive but those have stopped since we added Fenix. It is also easy to tweak the delivery ETA if your warehouse is backed up.

California Baby
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months