Reviews (39)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
June 5, 2024

A great app but trying to contact for support is impossible. The link to "contact us" doesn't go anywhere.

Søciety Cycling
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Flextech replied June 6, 2024

Thanks for your review. We have reply your email to follow up the question.

May 29, 2024

App customizable return page and multi-language support have made a big difference for our international clients. Great platform!

TrendyTreasures
United States
24 days using the app
July 4, 2024

The intuitive interface makes it easy for both our team and customers to navigate, resulting in a smoother return process overall. Thank you so much

Scents Affections
United States
4 days using the app
May 26, 2024

The support team is incredibly patient and helpful, always addressing our concerns promptly and with a smile. It’s a pleasure doing business with them.

Magda Store
United States
29 days using the app
June 20, 2024

FlexReturn has been great for us. Definitely i recommend to everyone to use this app.

ByteBazaar
Pakistan
4 days using the app
July 12, 2024

The smart return rules and automatic features make everything run smoothly. I recommend to everyone.

DESIGN DUO
United States
2 days using the app
May 28, 2024

The automatic approval process and instant label generation are fantastic features that have reduced our workload significantly.

husstles.com
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
May 25, 2024

FlaxReturn simplifies the return process immensely. With its intuitive interface and smart rules, managing returns is a breeze. Highly recommended!

ComfyCorner
United States
24 days using the app
July 6, 2024

We love FlexReturn! It's efficient, user-friendly, and has simplified our return process immensely. A real time-server.

Fatoomi
United Arab Emirates
About 12 hours using the app
June 2, 2024

This app saves valuable time with its automatic approval and shipping label generation. Highly Recommend!

ZenithZing
United States
19 days using the app