Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
January 25, 2024

I have been struggling to get support to help me resolve the 500
Server Error issue to use the app. They have stopped replying to me

Orbit Rings
South Africa
15 days using the app
Flextech replied February 3, 2024

We were on public holiday.
Sorry to miss your email and cause you troubles.

Now we are handling your issue.
We have request access to your store to fix this issue, please accept. Thanks!

October 26, 2023

Overall, agree with other reviewers. It's a great app at a much better price than some of the other market solutions. Our biggest limitation is that the photo upload is limited to 2MB. I'd even be willing to pay for a more expensive plan if the photo upload limit was increased to 6MB each. Modern phones that our customers are using always take photos over 2MB. Requested they make this change and they declined to and said they wouldn't. Missed opportunity from our perspective.

Beth's - A Christmas and Holiday Shop
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 19, 2024

Easy to install. I needed some help setting up return rules and their customer service team was timely with their response via email.

The Woods Maine
United States
April 28, 2023

We were having an issue with generating automatic return labels through a third party program, I reached out to the Support team and after some extensive digging, they were able to find the issue and give us the solution!

Thank you very much, this app is great and the team are helpful :)

Sidi CAD
Canada
4 months using the app
Flextech replied May 3, 2023

Thank you for your review. We will try our best to help you.

May 27, 2023

Really good app! The look and feel of the returns page that the customer's see is great, very good functionality and good customer support.

XBODY UK
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Flextech replied May 27, 2023

Thanks for your review. We are happy to help you.

February 13, 2023

Excellent customer service. I needed a tweek in the requirement section and they modified my app.
I've tried a few different apps and this one is the best to far.

Fran Denim
United States
11 months using the app
Flextech replied May 3, 2023

Thanks for the review. We will do our best to help you.

August 14, 2022

Beautiful app and customer service is very supportive . I recommend this app since it also provides a free plan, very flexible pricing.

Fusion
Pakistan
9 months using the app
March 5, 2022

It is not easy to make something complex easily understandable. It takes a lot of thought and effort. It is even more difficult to make it practical and easy to use. I’ve been through a lot of apps in setting up my store. Some had a bewildering and confusing array of options. As a customer the last thing I want is to have to figure out how to use an app. I had just deleted a return app which found my circumstance monumental and unsolvable, whereas this app was able to accommodate my requirements in a few simple steps. Customer support was also prompt and attentive. If you want a return solution that is easy and clear to follow, I highly recommend this app. It works, and it works well.

Unique LCW
United States
7 months using the app
Flextech replied March 5, 2022

Thank you for your review! We will try our best to help your business succeed!

Edited January 31, 2022

I have been checking other return apps for my new store, and I don't want to add unnecessary app-related monthly costs (not a big fan of the free app due to some bad runs I had with it and quality ain't always free) until it's proven that I need to pay for it as its demand grows over time. Flex Return is the best option so far for free starters with plenty of features to go with. The console looks clean and inviting. Love the minimalist aspect of it. Setting up is a brisk and most important aspect of all: it blends well with the overall look of my store (though I wish it has the Font customization option). And if the demand for this app increases, it is still very fairly priced. Overall, I feel at ease and very comfortable with Flex Return. You should give this app a test drive and see it for yourself - if what you need is simplicity that comes with functionality and nothing more.

Clicxco
United States
7 months using the app
Flextech replied February 1, 2022

Thank you for your review! We will try out best to help your business succeed!

December 4, 2022

This app allows us to embed the return page into our Shopify store. So our customers stay at our Store while submitting returns. It is an important feature to us because it enhances our branding.

homeflydealz
France
About 2 months using the app