Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons

Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons

Pricing
Free plan available
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.9 (113)

Floating buttons: Phone, Chat, SMS, Whatsapp live chat. 1 click for better experience on your store!

Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons is known as an improvement of the appearance and experience of your store. With our solutions: call button, WhatsApp live chat, cart, email, back to top, social buttons (Facebook, Instagram, Line, Viber, etc.), customers can contact your shop faster with many tools on the same program to increase product sales. Therefore, when you come to and choose Floatify, you will feel comfortable with the number of high-quality features that this app offers.

Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons is known as an improvement of the appearance and experience of your store. With our solutions: call button, WhatsApp live chat, cart, email, back to top, social buttons (Facebook, Instagram, Line, Viber, etc.), customers can contact your shop faster with many tools on the same program to increase product sales. Therefore, when you come to and choose Floatify, you will feel comfortable with the number of high-quality features that this app offers. more
  • Easily customize button, group buttons, optimize button display on all devices
  • Various types of buttons: call button, add to cart button, social button...
  • Offer an eye-catching designed button: Attract clients to reach and place orders
  • WhatsApp live chat: enhanced satisfaction and increased sales
  • Simple and easy to install, with no coding, 1 minute to go live.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

August 28, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

whatsapp, messenger, viber, twitter, instagram

Pricing

Free

Free

  • 1 group of buttons
  • 5 free buttons
  • Customizing buttons directions, placements
  • Customizing icons sizes, positions and styles

Premium

$4.99 / month

  • Unlimited groups of buttons
  • Unlimited buttons
  • Data of clicks
  • Showing buttons after scrolling
  • Setting display time
  • Fb Pixels + GA tracking

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (113)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing online store functionality and aesthetics, particularly praising its customizable CTA and social media buttons. They appreciate the simple setup, user-friendly interface, and features like floating buttons and multiple contact options, including WhatsApp. The customer support team, notably Tracy, Lynn, and Joy, is frequently commended for their prompt and helpful service, assisting merchants in tailoring the app to their specific needs.

June 26, 2024

user-friendly design, customization options, and affordability—even on the free plan. The support team receives frequent commendations for their prompt and professional assistance.

DriveStyle Essentials
United States
2 days using the app
Garketing (Omega) replied July 2, 2024

Thank you for your positive review of the Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons app! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find it user-friendly with great customization options and affordability, even on the free plan. It's also fantastic to know that you've had a good experience with our support team, receiving prompt and professional assistance. If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. Happy floating with Floatify! 🌟

June 19, 2024

Love the app! it's v easy to use and the support staff is always available and ready to help.

My Store
United States
5 days using the app
Garketing (Omega) replied June 21, 2024

We're thrilled that you love our app! It's great to hear that it's very easy to use. Our support staff is always here and ready to help whenever you need assistance. If you have any more feedback or questions about Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons app, feel free to reach out to us. Happy floating!

April 16, 2024

Amazing staff, willing to solve and listen to your problems, especially Lynn who helped me code a call button on my store's header menu. Would recommend it.

Lomoro
Netherlands
13 days using the app
Garketing (Omega) replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our staff, especially Lynn, who assisted you in coding a call button for your store's header menu. Providing excellent support and solutions to our users' problems is our priority, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊📞

Support

Garketing (Omega) can answer any questions you have about Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons.

Developer

Garketing (Omega)

Thai Ha, Ha Noi, 100000, VN

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1586 total reviews Free
Ultimate Trust Badges: Highlight secure checkout & payments
4.9 out of 5 stars 764 total reviews Free plan available
Boost sales with trust badges, feature icons, labels, banners.
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 9629 total reviews Free plan available
Trust badge, countdown, stock track, BOGO, more to boost sales
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days