Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 21, 2024

My experience with the app has been exceptionally amazing!! Though websites usually add this app for social shares, our use case at kamakhyaa has been completely different. Lynn from their team was extremely patient and helped me create a totally different navigation. I recommend this app and their team to whoever needs any improvement in the appearance of the store in terms of CTAs!

Kamakhyaa
United States
6 months using the app
Omega replied January 23, 2024

🌟 Wow, thank you for the exceptionally amazing feedback! 🚀 It's fantastic to hear that your experience with the app has been tailored to your unique needs at Kamakhyaa. Kudos to Lynn for being extremely patient and helping you create a totally different navigation! 🙌 We're thrilled to have met your expectations. If you ever need further improvements or assistance, our team is here for you. Thanks for the glowing recommendation! 😊 #ExceptionalExperience #TeamWorkMagic

January 25, 2024

I haven't started using the app yet, but I'm giving this 5-star review because Tracy gave me the best customer service I have ever had in my entire life. It is simply beyond imagination. To say responses were fast is to say nothing. Responses were prompt, to the point, and proactive!
Tracy, you made my day! Thank you for being such a nice person and so professional and caring!

BLUETTI-US
United States
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied January 30, 2024

We genuinely appreciate your 5-star review and your kind words about Tracy's exceptional customer service! It's fantastic to hear that Tracy went above and beyond to provide prompt, to-the-point, and proactive responses. We're delighted to know that she made your day and left such a positive impression.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and if you ever decide to use the app or have any questions in the future, feel free to reach out. Tracy and the entire team are here to assist you! 🌟💙

February 26, 2024

Very good app it helped me scale my business up it is very helpful in an online store.I recommend using this app

Heavenly store
United States
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied February 29, 2024

🚀 Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app played a role in scaling up your business. 🌟💼 It's fantastic to know that you find it very helpful for your online store. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

If you ever have more insights to share or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Wishing you continued success with your business! 🌈😊 #ScaleUpSuccess #OnlineBusiness #HighlyRecommended 🌐💙

March 15, 2024

great service. I had a pretty big problem with the app and they made sure it was fixed.
Tracy gave me fantastic customer service and was always there with me trying to help. Highly appreciated, tysm.

luminous love
Israel
4 days using the app
Omega replied March 17, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback on our Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons app! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the service provided, especially from Tracy. Your appreciation motivates us to continue delivering top-notch support. Should you have any more questions or need further assistance with the app, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀 #FloatifyApp #CustomerSatisfaction #ThankYouTracy

March 14, 2024

This is my favorite app because of support team :) The Vincent is awesome! :) Very kind and helpful guy! :)

Sve na Klik shop
Bosnia & Herzegovina
16 days using the app
Omega replied March 17, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words about our Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons app! We're thrilled to hear that you love it, especially because of our support team. Vincent is indeed awesome, and we're glad he could assist you effectively. If you ever need more help or have further feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains exceptional! 🚀 #CustomerSatisfaction #FloatifyApp #TopNotchSupport

January 17, 2024

Customer service was very professional and resolved my issue quickly

ShiningShow
United States
6 months using the app
Omega replied January 19, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your positive feedback! 🚀 We're delighted to hear that our customer service team provided professional assistance and resolved your issue quickly. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

April 16, 2024

Amazing staff, willing to solve and listen to your problems, especially Lynn who helped me code a call button on my store's header menu. Would recommend it.

Lomoro
Netherlands
1 day using the app
Omega replied April 19, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our staff, especially Lynn, who assisted you in coding a call button for your store's header menu. Providing excellent support and solutions to our users' problems is our priority, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊📞

February 20, 2024

the app is useful for ensuring that the customer interfaces directly with the seller, furthermore the assistance is always available at any time, professional, patient and really very kind. I highly recommend the application

KrezyJoy
Italy
About 4 hours using the app
Omega replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app useful for facilitating direct interaction between customers and sellers, and we're glad you appreciate our professional, patient, and kind assistance. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

March 12, 2024

really good service and friendly

HT Bazar
Bangladesh
15 days using the app
Omega replied March 14, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with the service provided by Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons. 💼 Providing excellent service and being friendly are values we hold dearly, and it's fantastic to know that we've met your expectations. 🤝 If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help make your experience with Floatify as smooth as possible! 🚀

March 21, 2024

Just installed the app with the excellent support from Joy. I couldn't thank her enough for the amazing assistance she provided. She has been very supportive and customized the settings to my liking and preference. I look forward to deploying this app successfully with my newly revamped store. Excellent app and I would definitely recommend this to others.

Phoenix Brands
Philippines
About 1 hour using the app
Omega replied March 25, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Joy and our Floatify: Social & CTA Buttons app! 🌟 Joy's excellent support and customization of settings to your liking truly exemplify our commitment to providing top-notch service. 😊 It's fantastic to know that you're looking forward to deploying the app successfully with your revamped store. We're confident it will add value to your online presence! Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀