Fontify: Google & Custom Fonts

Fontify: Google & Custom Fonts

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
790 reviews
751 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
751 reviews
January 25, 2021

This is an awesome and easy to use font editor. I had a question about a change that I could not figure out, but in no time their customer service helped quickly! Highly recommend!!

Alohi Aesthetics
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 25, 2021

Jade was so helpful!!! SO thankful for her and the work she did for my website. She responded so quickly and was so helpful.

heartstrands
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
January 25, 2021

Jade was incredibly helpful and expedient in her replies. The chat feature allowed me to efficiently contact support and resolve all issues quickly and thoroughly. Thank you, Jade!

Wildgood Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 24, 2021

The Fontify app makes changing your shops site a breeze! Support response is fast, professional, informative and a pleasure to interact with! Do not hesitate in giving this app a try!

IAMTHEREALPOOH
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 24, 2021

Sarah was extremely timely and helpful in fixing a small issue I have with setting up my fonts! The app is definitely a bang on the buck giving you great freedom without the hectic coding process

Wenjüe Lu
United States
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
January 24, 2021

Jade was amazing! I was having some trouble customizing my theme to how I was envisioning it myself, but as soon as Jade stepped in, she helped me achieve the overall look I was wanting! Such great customer service and I ended up getting the fonts that I love! I would highly recommend :D

PURE SKIN BEAUTY CO.
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 19, 2021

Jade was really helpful and sorted our font issues straight away! Happy for the live chat and fast support. Big thanks!

Little Cirkus
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 18, 2021

Jade is super helpful! Very excited to get my fonts up and design finished. I was up at 1am working on my design and it was great having a live chat readily available for free.

Rose Walker Clay
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 17, 2021

jade was amazing! she was able to help me with all my needs and was a total trooper at my many requests! thanks again!

River + Roslyn Collective
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 17, 2021

Jade helped me with all i needed even when i was loosing my nerve she led me to final look. Thanks Michal

ZVERY
Slovakia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours