Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and customizable, professional invoice templates. They value its time-saving automated features like batch printing and order detail inclusion. The app's multi-currency invoicing is beneficial for global businesses, and its free plan is ideal for small businesses. Merchants also commend the quick and friendly customer support. The ability to customize invoices with logos and brand colors is a plus. The app is praised for its ease of use, tax-compliant invoices, efficient tax handling, and professional templates.

March 28, 2024

Great app for being able to send customers PDF versions of invoices/quotes. Also support is always available and Phoebe has been great with assisting on any issues or queries.

Would highly recommend.

Cheers,

James.

ecobubl Store
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
April 24, 2024

Funcionaba bien pero no se que están haciendo que borran tu configuración o no se actualizan bien las cosas. Seguiré usando la aplicación pero es realmente frustrante que hagan cambios sin aviso y que tengas que perder otra vez tiempo para dejarlo como lo tenías.

Crímenes Imperfectos
United States
3 months using the app
Fordeer Commerce replied April 26, 2024

Hi there,

We were deeply sorry to read your 2-star review on our app detailing the frustrating issues you encountered. We did take your feedback seriously and immediately launched an investigation into the matter you reported earlier.

As part of our latest app update, we introduced banners on the Dashboard and Customization pages to enhance the user experience. Additionally, we proactively communicated these changes through email marketing campaigns to ensure our users were well-informed. I've attached snapshots of these banners for your reference.

Upon reviewing your chat with our support team, the question you ask is how to download all orders in a month, not related to adjustments made during the update process. Thus, it seems you did not provide us with this opportunity to assist you, which has impacted our ability to address your concerns effectively.

Besides, we want to assure you that we always strive to respect our users' data and configurations, and we did not make any changes without your consent. Additionally, please note that discontinuing a Professional plan will revert access to the advanced features available exclusively under this plan.

We understand that this experience may have caused you to lose trust in our service. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and frustration you faced. We are committed to continuous improvement and are taking steps to prevent similar occurrences in the future.

We are following up with you via email, so kindly help to check your Inbox, and look forward to hearing your reply.

Thank you for your candid feedback and continued support.

Kind regards,
Fordeer Commerce.

April 11, 2024

Very happy with this app!

I'm a very small business and this app is perfect for me since it allows 300 free invoices per months!

You can custom a lot of things and even customize translations.

I had Tessa helped me remove the Fordeer branding and they were sooo efficient, thanks a lot!

*Leegloo Shop
France
3 days using the app
March 22, 2024

I wanted to make a few changes to my invoice and Phoebe was so quick to reply to my questions and helped me with everything I needed

PakDropHub
Pakistan
27 days using the app
April 8, 2024

The templates are elegant and well-designed, and the support person Tessa is very supportive. Anybody who needs elegant and simple-to-customize invoices for their business should download this app, in my opinion.

Azen
India
6 days using the app
May 11, 2024

brilliant product and customer service! I recommend this app for professional looking invoices. Support was really responsive.

Home Haven
Philippines
9 days using the app
February 7, 2024

Apps is bugging, not working.

Murph Fitness
Canada
4 months using the app
March 5, 2024

great features, great service, must-have app for every stores

Shope In Online
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
March 6, 2024

Professional looking invoice templates with great features.

Doze Dream
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 9, 2024

I'm really pleased with this app so far; it's providing exactly what I need.

Style Essence
Australia
14 days using the app