Form Builder ‑ Contact Form

Form Builder ‑ Contact Form

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
16 reviews
16 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
16 reviews
August 1, 2022

We've used this app for a year now and have recently run into issues since update. Unfortunately, despite searching through all forums and help supplied by developer, we've found no solutions. No response from customer service. I leave this review in the hopes of receiving assistance.

Solar N Sat Online
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Elfsight replied August 3, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for your comment!

We're terribly sorry you've experienced an issue with our app, and we'll be happy to fix everything for you.

We can see that one of our Support Agents has already reached out to you via email and is working on the case, so please stay in touch with them, and they'll do everything to make your widget work right!

If you ever need our assistance with anything, please feel free to contact us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1, we'll be delighted to help or answer any of your questions :)

Best regards,
Elfsight

September 30, 2021

We needed a comprehensive health screen multi step form with over 50 fields and many different options. Tried a few form builders, this one has a great easy to use UI and well organized layouts. Looks great once published. Support was quick and helpful when I had a small issue - thanks Alexandra!

Lee Anne Wann
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 14, 2020

Customed form that really helped me. Simply to use it, reactivity and affordable price. I recommand it

One Off Edition
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 18, 2020

This service helped us integrate a wholesale contact form. We can also funnel those inquiries directly to our wholesale team which is nice. One of those apps that's well worth the cost.

Crew Bottle Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 12, 2019

We needed a job application embedded in our website and Form Builder by Elfsight really fit the bill.

We ask around 25 varied questions depending on the available positions and needed to notify staff via email when new applications were received. This app checked all the boxes.

Bicycle Warehouse
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 20, 2019

I tried few form builders and this is by far the best one I used, very well thought of and no brainer to use within few minutes. Would be amazing if more and more icons can be added.
My only concern is that it takes a couple of seconds to load, could be my theme though for all fairness.
Overall, amazing application

GeneJack
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 25, 2019

Great app, but... I contacted developer but did not get a solution to this issue: the sender name and address appear as "Elfsight Courier" with an Elfsight email, even when it has been set up otherwise. The issue persists even after several attempts to change it. Looking for a solution here, please help.

Mainline Collection
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
August 9, 2019

So far so good! Super easy to use and setup. Easy to learn user interface. Just what I needed for my Rental Quote Request form!

California Percussion Rental
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
June 18, 2019

I tried several form builders for Shopify and found them all seriously lacking features and ease of use. Then I tried Elfsight Form Builder. It is extremely easy to use and flexible. I was able to build a form at least twice as fast as any other form builder and in some cases five times faster. Plus the ease of changing the layout and design was as good as it gets. I've used much more powerful form builders on platforms such as Joomla. But for Shopify this one sits at the top of my list.

Trade Tool
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
June 4, 2019

This is really a cool app, since Shopify only have limited fictionality this app takes it to the next level. I think this is the only app should be on the market for being so well designed and user friendly . THANK YOU

Aeroture
Australia
Time spent using app: About 9 hours