Hulk Form Builder , 1,304 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in creating custom forms, featuring conditional logic and dynamic field values. It's praised for seamless Shopify integration and syncing with Shopify fields. The robust free option is appreciated, making it accessible for all business sizes. Customer support is commended for its promptness and helpfulness. Merchants value its reliability, ability to streamline operations, and excellent cost-effectiveness.

May 18, 2023

I've tried several form builder apps for my Shopify store, but none come close to the incredible power and versatility of Hulk Form Builder. This app is a total game-changer! The drag-and-drop interface is so intuitive, even my grandma could build stunning forms in minutes. The range of form fields is mind-boggling, and the customization options are out of this world. I can now create forms that are as unique as my store itself. Hulk Form Builder has taken my customer engagement to new heights, and I couldn't be happier!

Scione
China
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're absolutely thrilled to hear your awesome feedback! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Hulk Form Builder. It's great to hear that you appreciate the power, versatility, and intuitive design features that our app provides. Your words are truly encouraging, and we will continue striving to deliver world-class quality and functionality in our form builder. The happiness and success of our customers like you are why we do what we do!

Remember, we're always here to assist with any questions or issues you might encounter while using our app. Your feedback plays a huge part in our ongoing improvement and development process.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps team.

August 25, 2022

This app is so great. It is so easy to use. They got it covered anything you need on your form. In addition to this, the app developer is always there to support you via live chat if you have questions or need help setting up. Very helpful!

onspot mnl
Philippines
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 25, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such kind words. We appreciate your support.

Should you need help with anything else, please do reach us back.

February 2, 2023

easy to use and i was able to customize the design to make it match my store. the support was great help and quick to respond

Sun Bright Lighting
United States
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our app! We are delighted to hear that you were able to customize the design and that our support team was helpful and quick to respond when you had questions. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you in the future!

March 21, 2019

This app is amazing! It lets me do what I wanted to do for months now for free! I can allow my customers upload images to forms. Thank you!

Fluffik
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2019

Thank you for the encouragement. if you ever need any help, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team.

October 16, 2020

I love this app. I use it for a Trade Discount Form on 2 websites. They have provided awesome customer service.

Annie & El
United States
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 19, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

September 4, 2021

Quick and valuable help with customizable forms! I appreciate the chat box in order to quickly and efficiently provide me with the solutions as I was unable to figure out how to embed it properly myself.

Design House Salon
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 6, 2021

Hi there, we truly appreciate your review, and we're so grateful for the trust you've placed in us. We sincerely hope you are satisfied with our app.

September 15, 2022

Great customer service. Nice looking forms. Looking forward to using this app! Used it for an event registration form and so far so good.

Bottles & Barrels
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 15, 2022

We are happy you are loving our app and we are loving your feedback.

August 25, 2022

Best form app I have used! Support is very good, no need for all that Zapier nonsense. Glad I changed to this one

Annalise Jewellery
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 25, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for an amazing feedback. We are truly happy you find our app useful for your Shopify store.

Should you need anything else, please do let us know at any time.

Cheers! :)

October 29, 2021

très bon support client, Arthur est super sympa ! je remercie le créateur et les personnes qui s'occupe de ce service

GlobalSneakers
France
44 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 1, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review and have a great day!

December 15, 2022

Great app I make the form in minutes. Awesome features available in the app you can create any type of form.

Swiss Arabian
United Arab Emirates
43 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 15, 2022

Wow, thank you for your amazing feedback.
Should you need anything from our end, feel free to let us know at any time.
Cheers :)