Reviews (1,427)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create customizable forms for various purposes, including customer registration and feedback. It's praised for its wide range of features, reliable performance, and smooth integration with Shopify. Many highlight the quick and helpful customer support. The interface is user-friendly, featuring a drag-and-drop form creation tool. The app is recommended for its comprehensive features and excellent customer support.

December 1, 2021

We just started using this form builder and it's been great so far! We ran into a small issue with set-up and their help desk got back to us quickly and perfectly addressed the problem!

Origine
United States
About 3 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 25, 2022

Hi,

We are happy you found our app useful and our support team helpful. We are truly happy we have met your requirements! Thank you!

October 6, 2023

I'm just starting the Free Plan and I already love it. Easy to use and help support is so helpful and efficient !

Jutongon
Malaysia
About 2 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! We are glad to know you're finding our Hulk Form Builder easy to use right from the start and that our support team has been helpful for you. Your experience is very important to us, and we're thrilled to be on this journey with you. Your feedback brings a smile to the team and motivates us to strive for excellence. Stay tuned for more enhancements that'll make your experience even smoother. Thanks again for choosing HulkApps and for your wonderful feedback.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

March 14, 2023

Simple, elegant, and extremely easy to set up and use with everything you need to create personalized forms. It took me just minutes to have my form up and running on my website.
I needed some assistance and the customer service was prompt and knowledgeable to respond. Khushbu knew exactly how to help me with my issues and got it resolved in no time.
Highly recommended!

GOURMET PET FOOD
United States
About 3 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are so glad that you found our form app to be easy to set up and use with the personalized forms you needed. We are also so pleased to hear that our customer service team was able to provide prompt and knowledgeable assistance. We take pride in making sure our customers are happy and satisfied with their experience, and we are glad you felt taken care of. Thanks again for the five stars!

Cheers :)

November 23, 2022

Cette application de création de formulaires est vraiment parfaite. Plusieurs plans sont proposés, dont un gratuit qui est déjà assez complet. L'application se paramètre très facilement et fonctionne parfaitement. Quand au service client, j'ai eu une réponse en moins de 2 minutes. Je recommande !

Magic Stan
France
About 3 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 18, 2023

Thank you very much for this very positive review! We are glad that you are happy with the Hulk Form Builder App and its free plan. We are very happy that you found the application easy to use and configure, and that our customer experience team responded to your request in less than 2 minutes. We are committed to continuing to provide the best possible product and the best service.
Cheers!

September 26, 2023

Made the exact form I needed within minutes of downloading the app. Very intuitive and easy to use. Fully customizable with my fonts etc. Also customer service is great!

HW
United States
About 2 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you were able to create your desired form swiftly with Hulk Form Builder, and that you found our interface intuitive and customizable. Your satisfaction with our customer service adds to our joy! Your feedback encourages us to strive harder in offering top-notch service. If ever you need further assistance or have more suggestions, feel free to let us know.

- Cheers, the HulkApps Team

January 15, 2020

Super easy to install!! The support they offer is fantastic.
The options you have to create a contact form is amazing and this is exactly what we were looking for.

Cameratek
South Africa
About 3 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 15, 2020

Thanks for sharing your amazing feedback. We’re glad that your experience with our Form Builder app matched your expectations.

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

November 16, 2023

Great app! Solved the issues I was having. Also, the folks that assist you in the chat are very quick to respond and so helpful!

Details and Design Showroom
United States
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our app, and that our chat support team was able to assist you quickly and effectively! Your positive feedback truly motivates us to continue improving and offering prompt, helpful support. If there's anything else you need, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing Hulk Form Builder.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

March 6, 2023

Toller Support von Kenan, mir konnte sofort geholfen werden. Tolle App würde ich sofort weiterempfehlen.

Fränzi Raufer Photography
Switzerland
About 3 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 6, 2023

Vielen Dank für die netten Worte. Wir sind sicher, dass Kenan begeistert sein wird, wenn er Ihr Feedback liest.

February 14, 2023

So far so good! Very user friendly. I really appreciate how customer service responds quickly and very friendly.

Maihappythings
United States
About 3 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you have been having a great experience with our app. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and thank you for noticing our efforts. We hope that you continue to enjoy using our Hulk Form Builder app!

November 30, 2023

So far so good! I will definitely keep you guys updated

Kicks INC.
Bulgaria
36 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're happy to hear that your initial experience with our Hulk Form Builder is going well! It's great that you're keeping us updated as this helps us continually improve our service. Should you have any questions or concerns along the way, feel free to connect with our support team. Your feedback is vital to us. Thanks for the 5-star review!

Best,
The HulkApps Team