Reviews (1,436)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its extensive free features, including customizable forms with conditional logic and file uploads, which can be embedded directly into Shopify pages. It is praised for its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and seamless Shopify integration, catering to both small and large businesses. The customer support is noted for being responsive and efficient, providing quick solutions to issues. Additional features like data export, multi-email submissions, and watermark removal further enhance its utility, making it accessible even to those with limited technical skills.

December 15, 2022

Great app I make the form in minutes. Awesome features available in the app you can create any type of form.

Swiss Arabian
United Arab Emirates
43 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 15, 2022

Wow, thank you for your amazing feedback.
Should you need anything from our end, feel free to let us know at any time.
Cheers :)

March 31, 2023

I'm in love with this app, it's free and it's so good! Customer service is TOP too, Sarò helped me so much

SPA GROUP srl
Italy
36 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 31, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad to hear that our Form Builder App was helpful for you and that you have had such a great experience with our Customer Experience team! We are thrilled that you love our app and we are very appreciative of your wonderful words. Thank you again for your review, it really means a lot to us!

May 7, 2018

Exactly what I needed. Very user friendly. I need an form that could collect receipts. Forms online with this functionality charge because they know it's high in demand. I am glad HulkApps made this feature free. The app itself tends to freeze for a few seconds and I'm not sure what's causing it. However, there is no issue with the app or how it works while live on the website. I am very please with the functionality and user friendliness of this app.

Innovo Groups Usa
United States
36 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 8, 2019

We are glad you gave us a shot. We agree that we need to improve our app constantly to help you. We promise to get better with time. :)

March 8, 2023

Haris was super helpful! He led me through creating a new "Contact Us" page form and it really saved me alot of time and worry.

Reliant Cellular
United States
36 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and great review! We appreciate the feedback and are really pleased to hear that Haris was able to provide such great support. Our mission is to make sure our App helps you save time and worry, and we are thrilled to hear it succeeded!

June 8, 2023

Honestly a very quick and easy app to use and if you're ever stuck the help chat is fairly quick to respond too. Even with the free version you can still customize the look of your form to make it match and go with any branding you have. Definitely recommended for small businesses!

FLAT Clothing
Canada
32 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We appreciate your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found Hulk Form Builder user-friendly and quick! Your experience with our customer support and the customization aspect of our app, even in the free version, are precisely what we aim for. We're glad that we could match up to your business needs.

Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for spreading the word about our app.

Keep using HulkApps and don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need any assistance. Your feedback is important to us.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

July 9, 2022

Customer service was incredibly friendly and solved my issue quickly. Definitely take note of the free vs. paid plan differences, but overall this is a great option for basic forms!

Pen to Parchment
United States
29 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 10, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for recognizing our friendly customer experience-oriented staff :)

We are truly happy you were satisfied with our service and we appreciate your great thoughts about our app. Thank you!

July 30, 2022

Got stuck with the app, user error. Went on chat, Kenan answered promptly and gave me one of the fasted solutions I've ever experience using chat support, and I have to get in touch with Facebook support for ads management (and they are terrible!) And all this on a Saturday night in the UK, thank you Kenan.

Little Fish Books
United Kingdom
28 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 30, 2022

Hi there,

We appreciate you taking a moment of your time to provide us with your feedback and helping us continue offering great service in the future. Kenan's thankful for your kind feedback and please feel free to get in touch again with us.

March 12, 2019

This is perfect for our needs at this time, I appreciate the robust functionality of the free version, the app is beautiful and easy to use. Thank you.

Susquehanna Mills570
United States
25 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 13, 2019

Happy to hear our app was able to match your expectations.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need any help, our support team will gladly take care of your needs.

May 11, 2023

Super simple to use and understand. The customer service on any questions is also very easy and friendly. Highly recommend

Lu By Lix Embroidery
Canada
24 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 18, 2023

Thank you for your kind review! We strive to make the user experience easy and intuitive, so it's great to hear that you had a positive experience with our product. We also value the importance of customer experience team and are pleased to hear that your questions were addressed promptly and the response was friendly. We're thrilled that you recommend our Hulk Form Builder app and appreciate your feedback!

July 11, 2018

Great little App. Even the free plan is enough for most shops. we use this App across our two shopify stores. easy to install and you can be up and running in minutes. Recommend.

Gifts Actually
Australia
21 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!