Hulk Form Builder , 1,147 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, no-coding-required interface that allows for the creation of complex forms. They commend its seamless Shopify integration, device-responsive forms, and reliable performance. The customer service, particularly representatives like Khushbu and Vatsal, is praised for quick response times. The app is recommended for its powerful features, ease of use, and excellent support.

Edited March 12, 2023

my store: https://tmjewellry.com
Hulk offers a wide range of customization options that allow users to create forms that perfectly match their store's branding and needs. Users can choose from a variety of form types, including contact forms, quote request forms, and registration forms, and customize each form's fields, layout, and styling. Additionally, Hulk allows users to embed forms directly into their store's pages or display them in a pop-up window, making it easy for customers to provide their information.

Another standout feature of Hulk is its ease of use. The app's drag-and-drop form builder makes it simple for users of all technical skill levels to create forms without any coding knowledge. The interface is intuitive, and the app provides helpful prompts and tips along the way.

Overall, Hulk is a powerful tool for Shopify store owners looking to create custom forms that match their store's branding and streamline their checkout process. Its ease of use and customization options make it a popular choice among users.

TMJEWELRY
Saudi Arabia
3 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

Our dear merchant, a big thank you for your time and effort invested into writing this review!
It's great to hear that our app makes it easy for you to create forms that match your store's branding and needs. The drag-and-drop form builder and intuitive interface also makes using Hulk a breeze. We're so glad to hear that you've found Hulk to be a powerful tool and look forward to continuing to provide our customers with the best service possible.
Cheers :)

November 1, 2023

Great app!

GOtrax Australia
Australia
14 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're finding Hulk Form Builder to be a great app! Your kind words make all our hard work worth it. Your positive review truly inspires us to continue delivering the best service to our valued users like you. Thank you for taking the time to share this awesome feedback. Your support means the world to us!

Best,
HulkApps Team

June 1, 2023

This is exactly what I have been looking for! It was easy to create the form and place it on my website or send the link to clients as needed and when I need to update or edit my forms it's simple. best form application yet.

Eyez On U Events
United States
3 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We love hearing feedback like this! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Hulk Form Builder intuitive and effective to use. Your positive comments assure us that we’re on the right track. Should you need any further assistance or have any additional insights to share, don't hesitate to drop us a line. Your feedback is essential in making sure we can serve you better.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

April 25, 2023

I had trouble accessing the live chat, but they helped me solve the problem. Additionally, even though we had a language barrier, they were able to assist me by translating and communicating in Japanese, which was extremely helpful.

true heart is put.
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 18, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. We strive to make our customer service experience the best it can be, and we are very glad that you had a good experience. We appreciate your feedback and are happy that you found our live chat helpful, and that we were able to bridge the language barrier. We appreciate your understanding and hope that the problem has been resolved. Thank you for being a customer of Hulk Form Builder. Cheers!

February 27, 2024

Straight forward to use and easy integration to our website. Great level of customisation for the forms.

Henry and Co fragrance
United Kingdom
June 21, 2023

Hilk Product Forms is a valuable Shopify app that enhances product form customization. It offers a user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and extensive customization options for creating interactive forms. The app's conditional logic feature is a standout, providing dynamic interactions for personalized product selections. It supports various form types and is compatible with mobile devices. While some additional features like pre-built templates could be beneficial, overall, Hulk Product Forms is highly recommended for optimizing Shopify product forms.

DesertDigital Studios
Germany
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you value the Hulk Form Builder app and find it user-friendly and versatile. We appreciate your insights on our conditional logic feature; it's indeed designed to provide dynamic interactions for personalized selections. We're also glad to know it works well on your mobile devices.

Your feedback about pre-built templates is duly noted, as we are continuously improving our app to meet our user's needs. As such, your suggestion is very welcome and will be considered in our future updates.

Thank you for the 5-star rating and the recommendation, your feedback truly matters to us. Feel free to reach out to us if you have more great ideas!

Best,
The HulkApps Team

November 29, 2023

Great app easy to use

Royal Chess Mall India
India
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find the Hulk Form Builder easy to use. We strive to provide user-friendly solutions, and your feedback helps us ensure we're hitting the mark. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more input or need additional assistance. Your insights are essential in helping us continually enhance our services.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

February 21, 2024

Great way to break down services page for my website

EV Bandit
United States
February 22, 2024

Great app! perfect for anyone wanting to use serious forms on their shopify stores and need file uploads. great and responsive support team too!

Plntd
United Arab Emirates
June 16, 2023

great app, I've used the app for several years and always works as intended. The customer support is awesome. Highly recommend Hulk apps.

Baked Cravings
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there!

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our Hulk Form Builder app! Your trust in our app and team over the years is truly appreciated. We're glad you've found our customer support useful and our app helpful for your needs. Your recommendation really means a lot to us. It motivates us to continue improving and delivering the best app experience possible to our users.

Thanks again for your wonderful review. Your feedback plays an essential role in our development process. Stay tuned for more updates!

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team