Hulk Form Builder , 1,136 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, no-coding-required interface that allows for the creation of complex forms. They commend its seamless Shopify integration, device-responsive forms, and reliable performance. The customer service, particularly representatives like Khushbu and Vatsal, is praised for quick response times. The app is recommended for its powerful features, ease of use, and excellent support.

February 7, 2024

Very easy to use and works great! Support is fast and helpful as well.

NEVO Electric Vehicles
United States
October 30, 2023

best app to create the forms

Cloud Telecom & Automation For The Transportation Industry
United States
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you consider our Hulk Form Builder as the best for creating forms. Your positive feedback means a lot to us. We're committed to ensuring you have a great experience using our app.

Your continued support helps us to improve even further, so please feel free to share any additional feedback you might have. Remember, we're here for you if you ever need assistance with anything.

Thank you once again for your 5-star rating!

Best wishes,
Team HulkApps

April 5, 2023

Works perfectly. Lots of customisation allowed on the free plan! Really great form and just what I needed, thank you so much!

Reggie and Friends
Australia
7 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 14, 2023

We are so glad to hear that our app worked perfectly for you and that you were able to take advantage of the customization options on the free plan. We’re thrilled that we were able to provide "just what you needed". Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. We are proud to provide you with a great form-building experience.

February 20, 2024

5 stars, really good app and the customer service is very good and very quick replies

Footwear Hutt Ltd
United Kingdom
April 13, 2023

I did try few more contact forms on Shopify but they were not up to expectation. They did not look good and they were charging so much. But Hulk forms are looking neat and nice and most importantly, they are very affordable.

Mobile One Trade
Netherlands
7 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 14, 2023

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're so pleased to hear that our Form Builder app exceeded your expectations. We strive to provide an easy-to-use, visually appealing product at an affordable price. We hope you continue to enjoy our app and please reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 20, 2023

Very helpful support team! I use the forms for accumulating new emails and tagging new customers who fill out the form. Works amazing!

Atreyu Running Company
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you find our support team helpful and our Hulk Form Builder effective for your needs. Your positive feedback truly inspires us to deliver the best possible service to our users. The function you mentioned about accumulating new emails and tagging customers is indeed a powerful feature of the app and we're glad it's working amazingly for you.

Remember, we're here if you need any more assistance or have any further suggestions. Your feedback continuously helps us grow and improve. Thank you again for choosing HulkApps!

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

March 17, 2023

Great App. very amazing experience!
Customer support is also very prompt and kind when it comes to problems.

bonsaii
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

We are thrilled to hear that your overall experience was great and that our customer service team was responsive and kind when you ran into any issues. Our team works hard on providing a quality product and exceptional customer service, so it is wonderful to know that you have reaped the benefits of our efforts. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - we appreciate it!

February 15, 2024

This is very helpful app and I must say their efforts for solving the customer problems are tremendous.

Right Refurb
India
June 8, 2023

Even the free version gives a much more professional look and feels to my form pages. Works great and is easy to use. I highly recommend it!

Handsdown
Australia
8 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're finding value in our Hulk Form Builder, even in its free version! It's wonderful to know that it's adding a professional touch to your form pages and is easy to use. We're grateful for your recommendation - that's the highest compliment we can receive. Your feedback like this helps us continually refine our product and user experience.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Here's to making your form pages even better!

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

April 1, 2023

Have helped us over and over again, tremendously, without hesitation. Really a fantastic team to work with.

Hillman Reid Premium Skin and Hair Care Inc.
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 1, 2023

Thank you for such kind words, we truly appreciate you choosing our app over and over again!
Thank you for the such amazing support of our app and our team.
Happy to work with you!