Hulk Form Builder , 1,304 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in creating custom forms, featuring conditional logic and dynamic field values. It's praised for seamless Shopify integration and syncing with Shopify fields. The robust free option is appreciated, making it accessible for all business sizes. Customer support is commended for its promptness and helpfulness. Merchants value its reliability, ability to streamline operations, and excellent cost-effectiveness.

October 19, 2023

Really powerful app, let's you customize many settings and forms are good looking matching shopify themes.

Dal Marchè
Italy
3 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear you find our Hulk Form Builder powerful and flexible, and that you appreciate how well it matches your Shopify theme. It's our priority to provide our users with the best user experience possible, so your positive feedback means a lot to us.

We value your feedback as it helps us to continually improve. If in the future, you have any suggestions or find areas where we can enhance the app, please feel free to get in touch with our support team.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

September 8, 2022

Their support team is very helpful and timely. The form builder tool is easy to use, edit, and integrate.

The Rustic House
United States
About 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 8, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful words! We are happy you like our app and are having fun with it.

March 1, 2022

Great app and great support! The support was super quick and very competent. I would only recommend!

Design Nordic
Germany
About 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 6, 2022

Thank you for the kind words!
We are always happy to help.

October 13, 2022

Hulk Form Builder is an easy, yet complete app full of possibilities. You can build simple and short forms as well as more complex forms with different types of fields that you can separate into sections. Tracking the answers received is very convenient. Hulk Form Builder makes us feel like we're professionals! And if you ever need some help, the support team is readily available with fast, efficient and courteous replies.

Bois Expansion
Canada
About 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 17, 2022

We love your wonderful words. The team is looking forward to supporting you on this eCommerce journey.

December 7, 2019

Form Builder is intuitive and easy to use. The developers were quick to respond when we faced an issue. Recommended.

Alice + Whittles
Canada
About 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 8, 2019

Thank you so much. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Edited August 7, 2020

Easy to integrate with Shopify. Simple process to add forms to pages. Customisation is easy. Free version alone has so much to offer. High recommend.

Vida Style
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to have you as part of our Hulk family! Please don't hesitate to reach out of you ever need any assistance. We're always standing by to help you.

August 18, 2022

Amazing company, great customer support, and very affordable. You really cant ask for much more! I use this app on all of my shopify sites!

MONARX
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 18, 2022

Wow, and what an amazing review!

Thank you so much, we truly appreciate your kind words in regards to our company, customer support and our app!

All the best,
HulkApps Team :)

August 1, 2022

Really good support and an intuitive app. I recomend. I wish it keep doing a good job with the client supporter, because this is the business spirit.

Industria dos Óculos
Portugal
Almost 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 8, 2022

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy you are enjoying our app and we're looking forward to supporting you on this eCommerce journey.

January 10, 2023

This Form Builder app has a great free version.
it does exactly what I need - embedding any form I like.

B-eco-me
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 13, 2023

Thank you for your amazing feedback, we are happy you found our form to be user-friendly :)
Cheers!

June 1, 2020

Amazing. Finally a free app that's actually good. Super easy to use. I only needed for a simple contact form but I will for sure buy the upgraded version in the future when we need more. Thanks so much!

Pen + Posh
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 2, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience;
We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so please let us know if you need anything! We are always standing by to help. :)