Hulk Form Builder , 1,304 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in creating custom forms, featuring conditional logic and dynamic field values. It's praised for seamless Shopify integration and syncing with Shopify fields. The robust free option is appreciated, making it accessible for all business sizes. Customer support is commended for its promptness and helpfulness. Merchants value its reliability, ability to streamline operations, and excellent cost-effectiveness.

July 7, 2023

I am thrilled to share my positive review for the "Hulk Form Builder" Shopify app. The app's robust features have greatly enhanced my ability to create customized forms for my store. From contact forms to surveys, the drag-and-drop interface makes designing forms a breeze. What truly sets this app apart is the exceptional support provided by Vatsal, the support executive. Prompt and knowledgeable, Vatsal has been instrumental in ensuring a seamless experience. I highly recommend the Hulk Form Builder app for its impressive features and the outstanding support from Vatsal, which have made a significant difference in my business.

CIBOFRESCO
India
10 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're immensely grateful for your five-star review of Hulk Form Builder! It's heartening to know that our app's features and user-friendly interface have effectively supported your store's form creation. Vatsal will be especially thrilled to know that his assistance made such a positive impact on your experience. Your high recommendation truly honors our team's efforts. Your feedback is extremely important to us as it helps us strive to deliver exceptional service. Thanks again for choosing Hulk Form Builder!

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

August 15, 2023

Excellent app, meets our requirements for everything we asked for. Great flexibility and the customer service provides real-time support which is really a plus.

Mirador Outdoor
United States
2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're delighted to hear that you find Hulk Form Builder excellent and that it meets all your requirements. Your appreciation for our flexible app and real-time customer service just made our day!

Your support is what fuels us to keep improving, and we promise to continue delivering top-notch service. Should you need any further assistance or have questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for sharing your experience. Your feedback makes us stronger!

With Kindness,
The HulkApps Team.

April 29, 2024

Por ahora todo genial

AG TESTING
Spain
32 minutes using the app
October 6, 2023

I have the best experience with their support team, Mehmed

Smathers & Branson
United States
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

Hello,

We're so glad to hear about your positive experience with our support team! Our colleague Mehmed will be thrilled to know about your warm remarks. We exist to serve our customers and it's always a delight to hear when we hit the mark.

We would love to hear more about your experiences with our form builder. Your feedback helps us provide you and other users with the best possible experience.

Thanks again for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to continuing serving you.

Kind regards,
The HulkApps Team

October 15, 2023

I get quick help every time I contact them. I really recommend them and the services

Fosen Service AS
Norway
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

We're thrilled to hear you've had a top-notch experience with our support team! Your high praise means the world to us at HulkApps. Your trust and recommendation motivate us to continue improving and providing quick and efficient service. Thank you for taking the time to share these positive comments. Your feedback plays a crucial role in our growth.

- The HulkApps Team

November 20, 2023

Application très facile à mettre en œuvre, très fiable et agréable à utiliser. Les options gratuites sont très performantes et l'équipe de support répond très rapidement et avec une grande efficacité. Je recommande chaudement cette application.

Réussir dans le conseil
France
12 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Nous vous remercions pour votre excellente évaluation de 5 étoiles. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous trouvez notre application Hulk Form Builder facile à utiliser et fiable. Votre satisfaction avec nos options gratuites et notre équipe de soutien rapide et efficace nous rend vraiment heureux. Vos bons mots encouragent l'équipe à travailler dur et à continuer de fournir un service exceptionnel. Nous apprécions vraiment que vous recommandiez notre application. Continuez à nous faire part de vos suggestions ou préoccupations, car elles sont cruciales pour nous aider à nous améliorer continuellement.
Merci encore de la part de toute l'équipe HulkApps.

September 21, 2023

Great service overall so far. Had some issues at the beginning but customer support replied fast and were very helpful!

Mellow Signs
Portugal
6 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled you've had a good experience with our service! Your appreciation of the quick response and helpfulness of our customer support warms our hearts. At HulkApps, we always strive to provide the best service to our valued users, just like you.

However, we're sorry to hear that you encountered some initial issues. Please feel free to share any further insights or suggestions you may have - your feedback is important in our quest to improve continually.

Thank you for your kind words and the 5-star review!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

September 7, 2023

Excelente para lo que necesito. La recomiendo.

Anayansi
Panama
About 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Estamos muy contentos de que Hulk Form Builder haya sido excelente para cubrir tus necesidades. Muchas gracias por tu recomendación y tu maravillosa calificación de 5 estrellas. Tu satisfacción es nuestra prioridad y siempre vamos a esforzarnos para entregar la mejor experiencia. ¡Apreciamos mucho tu apoyo!

Un cordial saludo,
El equipo de HulkApps.

March 7, 2024

绿巨人表单很好用,能把我们需要收集客户的信息都很好展示出来.操作简单,能人性化设计。我们用它在网站上做了售后客户信息收集表单。非常不错。

Realcook
China
About 2 hours using the app
June 21, 2023

It's not easy to make a store for me who recently started Shopify. The same was true of the contact form.

I chatted with Khushbu to solve my problem. It was the speed of answering as if you knew my question in advance. She was kind and solved my problem very quickly.

Thank you, Khushbu!

SENA Store
United States
6 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team member, Khushbu, and that she was able to assist you quickly and efficiently. We understand that starting a new store and setting up a contact form on Shopify can be challenging, especially at the beginning. Our team is always here to make things easier for you.

Your kind words for Khushbu definitely made her day and she's glad she could help. As a team, we strive to provide the best customer service, and it's fantastic to hear that we delivered on that! We genuinely appreciate your feedback and the 5-star rating.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team